Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Sugar Murphy
CLTC
20605 NE 7th Court
Miami, FL. 33179
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (954)625-1544
Email: magsswan@aol.com
Certified for 5+ years
Tanner Murphy
CLTC
181 Kings Xing
Shreveport, LA. 71105
Phone: 318-210-7180
Email: tanner.murphy@ampf.com
Chris Murray
CLTC
1711 Jager Blvd.
Westlake, OH. 44145
Company: SSIP Insurance Partners
Phone: 440-796-6498
Email: Cjmurray2121@gmail.com
Derrick Murray
CLTC
3438 Peachtree rd NE, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 404-952-0457
Email: derrick.murray@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Lynne Murray
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
300 N. Greene St.
Greensboro, NC. 27401
Company: Strategic Partners, Inc.
Phone: 336-370-3123
Email: lhmurray@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Micheal Murray
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
188 Kings Highway
Middletown, NJ. 07748
Company: Murray Family Insurace Agency
Phone: 732-671-4000
Email: mikemurray@allstate.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ryan Murray
CLTC
2300 E. Lincoln Hwy Ste. 140
Langhorne, PA. 19047
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 215-757-7600 Ext 402
Email: ryan.d.murray@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Harry Daniel Muscatello
CLTC
1900 West Park Drive Ste280
Westborough, MA. 01581
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 508-561-9011
Email: dan.muscatello@lpl.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Maria Muth
CLTC
15 West Cliff St
Somerville, NJ. 08876
Company: Mark J Mauro, CPA
Phone: 908-704-6915
Email: mariamuth@maurofinancial.com
Certified for 5+ years
John Muto
CLTC
425 Easterly Parkway
State College, PA. 16801
Phone: 814-441-4412
Email: ph2muto07@gmail.com
Email: john.muto@lpl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs