Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Martin
CLTC
1922 NW copper Oaks Circle
Blue Springs, MO. 64015
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 816-229-6475
Email: john.martin@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Julie Martin
CLTC
2400 W. Main St.
Rapid City, SD. 57702
Company: Prudential
Phone: (605)343-3435
Email: julie.martin@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
Lori Martin
CLTC
169 Woodside Road
Riverside, IL. 60546
Company: Envision Benefit Specialists
Phone: 708-243-5768
Email: lmartin@envision-benefits.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Marcos Martin
CLTC
212 N Main St
McPherson, KS. 67460
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 620-755-1354
Email: mmartin30@cox.net
Email: MarcMartin@allstate.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robert Martin
CLTC
862 D Center Court
Shorewood, IL. 60404
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 815-773-1003
Email: robert.t.martin@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sharon Martin
CLTC
4431 Jackson St
Marianna, FL. 32446
Company: North Florida Financial
Phone: 850-865-2138
Email: dee_dee_martin@glic.com
Email: deedeehmartin@yahoo.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Todd Martin
CLTC, CLU,RFC
315 Commercial Dr Ste A4
Savannah, GA. 31406
Company: M3 Advisors
Phone: (912) 352-9644
Email: todd8842@yahoo.com
Paula Martinez
CLTC
2020 Calamos Court Suite 200 l
Naperville, IL. 60563
Company: Meyer Wealth Advisors
Phone: 630-943-2699
Email: paula@meyerwealth.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Sara Martinez
CLTC
3200 Southwest Freeway Ste 1900
Houston, TX. 77027
Phone: 713-624-6701; 281-450-7734
Email: martinezs@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Sonia Martinez-Garcia
CLTC
1101 Nightingale Ave.
McAllen, TX. 78504
Company: Lone Star Insurance
Phone: (956)682-1722
Email: martinezs@lonestar-ins.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs