Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Dijana Mehmetovic
CLTC
638 77th Ave N
St. Petersburg, FL. 33702
Phone: 727-688-0849
Email: dijana.mehmetovic@bankerslife.com
Email: fldijana@yahoo.com
Greg Mehochko
CLTC
541 Mason Drive
Breese, IL. 62230
Phone: 618-367-1553
Email: greg.mehochko@kofc.org
Email: greg.mehochko@kofc.org
Certified for 5+ years
Vivek Mehra
CLTC
60 State Street, Suite 2100
Boston, MA. 02109
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 617-451-0907
Email: vivek.mehra@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Meier
CLTC
2200 Northern Blvd
East Hills, NY. 11548
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 516-686-7284
Email: richardmeier@blueocean.us.com
Kim Meissner
CLTC
3408 Fair Oaks Ln
Longboat Key, FL. 34228
Company: New York LIfe Insurance Company
Phone: 941-577-2265
Email: kmeiss27@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Manuel Mejia
CLTC
9732 sw 110th Street
Miami, FL. 33176
Company: OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors
Phone: 787-593-8444
Email: mmejia@onesouthfloridawa.com
Email: MANUELMEJIAPR@YAHOO.COM
Stephen Francis Melancon
CLTC
1675 Fairhaven St.
Las Vegas, NV. 89108
Phone: 702-672-1425
Email: stephen.melancon@kofc.org
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Joan Melanson
CLTC
100 Arboretum Drive
Portsmouth, NH. 03801
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-433-4572
Email: jmelanson@ltcpartners.com
Certified for 5+ years
Bradley Melby
CLTC
3900 Northwoods Drive, Suite 150
Arden Hills, MN. 55112
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 651-765-7035
Email: Bradley.l.melby@ampf.com
Lynette Melcher
CLTC
11017 Seven Hill Lane
Potomac, MD. 20854
Phone: 240-668-4783
Email: lmelcher@allstate.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs