Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Barry Manko
CLTC, CFP
595 S. Federal Hwy, Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL. 33432
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 561-289-6354
Email: barry.manko@morganstanley.com
Amy Manley
CLTC
490 4th Ave N
Naples, FL. 34102
Phone: 239-272-9999
Email: amy@amyfinancialplanner.com
Mark Manley
CLTC
2007 Sapphire Pines Lane
Rosenberg, TX. 77469
Company: Allstate
Phone: 214-608-8938
Email: mark.manley@allstate.com
Daniel Mann
CLTC
1368 Paseo Verde Parkway Ste 100
Henderson, NV. 89012
Company: Cornerstone Wealth Managment
Phone: 702-283-6063
Email: daniel@cornerstonevegas.com
Mr. David C. Mann
CLTC
3883 Hoard Hughes Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV. 89169
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 702-734-4425
Email: david.mann@nm.com
Mr. Gerald Rezin Mann
CLTC
5806 Old Pasco RD
Wesley Chapel, FL. 33544
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 813-988-5252 x 319
Email: gerald.mann@nm.com
Mr. Tom Manner
CLTC
625 Braddocks Blvd
Knoxville, TN. 37922
Company: American Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: 865-531-1097
Email: tmanner@amerinserv.com
Michael Manning
CLTC
9700 Sterling Road, Suite 102B
Cooper City, FL. 33324
Company: OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors
Phone: 954-500-PLAN
Email: maa@bellsouth.net
Rocco Manochio
CLTC
1064 S Main St, Suite 1A
West Creek, NJ. 08092
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 609-318-8000
Email: rocco.manochio@ampf.com
Mark Mansur
CLTC
771 Corporate Drive, Suite 700
Lexington, KY. 40503
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 608-359-1076
Email: mark.mansur@thrivent.com
Email: mark.mansur@me.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs