Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
James Gabster
CLTC
129 Honor Drive
East Petersburg, PA. 17520
Phone: 856-296-5005
Email: james.gabster@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Gene Gage
CLTC
12 Elskip Lane
Greenwich, CT. 06831
Company: Gage Associates
Phone: 203-912-8688
Email: ggage@optonline.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Gagen
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,RHU
P.O. Box 54
Mattituck, NY. 11952
Company: Roy H. Reeve Agency, Inc
Phone: 631-298-4700
Email: mgagen@royreeve.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Brandon J Gaines
CLTC
330 E Main St, Ste 300
Lexington, KY. 40507
Company: Kentucky/Southern IN of NMFN
Phone: 270-782-2603
Email: brandon.gaines@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Gaines
CLTC
1295 State St - MIP C115
Springfield, MA. 01111
Phone: 413-744-6137
Email: mgaines@massmutual.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Patricia Gaines
CLTC
1030 West Samms Ave
Port Orange, FL. 32117
Company: Asset & Advisors LLC
Phone: (866)568-5540
Email: hgaines1@cfl.rr.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Kristin Galbraith
CLTC
2012 Maginoak Ct
North Chesterfield, VA. 23236
Company: Genworth
Phone: 804-380-4614
Email: kristinfgalbraith@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Ralph Gale
CLTC
2828 Kraft Se, Suite 171
Grand Rapids, MI. 49512
Phone: 616-755-2393
Email: ralph@fireprooffg.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jonathan Galego
CLTC
243 Holmes
North Attleboro, MA. 02760
Phone: 401-457-2962
Email: jonathan.galego@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Linda Galeone
CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
4 Cherry St.
Wellsboro, PA. 16901
Company: Galeone Financial
Phone: 570-724-2852
Email: galeone@epix.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs