Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joel Gilley
CLTC
822 W. Hamilton Street, Suite 208
Allentown, PA. 18101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 610-295-6400
Email: jgilley@promusfinancial.com
Sherri Gilligan
CLTC
2000 S Colorado Blvd Tower 1 Suite 3700
Denver, CO. 80222
Phone: 720-490-4793
Email: sherri.gilligan@HarmonyPCA.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Gilris
CLTC, FLMI
11 Karla Dr.
Whippany, NJ. 7981
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (973)386-8990
Email: jmgilris@yahoo.com
Certified for 5+ years
Eric Gilroy
CLTC
120 Ferree Street
Harrisburg, PA. 17022
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 717-657-4955
Email: gilroye33@yahoo.com
Certified for 5+ years
Aaron Gingerich
CLTC
841 Mt Clinton Pike
Harrisonburg, VA. 22802
Phone: 540-820-5002
Email: chan.gingerich@everence.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. F. James Ginnane
CLTC
300 Corporate Pkwy Ste 210N
Amherst, NY. 14226
Company: Planned Futures Financial Group
Phone: 716-276-1146
Email: jginnane@financialguide.com
David Ginsberg
CLTC
7771 Lake Worth Road
Lake Worth, FL. 33467
Company: Allstate
Phone: 561-313-2024
Email: davidg@dmginsurance.net
Certified for 10+ years
Steven Ginsburg
CLTC
540 West Madison
Chicago, IL. 60661
Company: Marsh
Phone: 847-715-8500
Email: steve.ginsburg@mercer.com
Deborah Giroux
CLTC
7 MERRILL ROAD
Falmouth, ME. 04105
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 207-749-0124
Email: Deborah.Giroux@MutualofOmaha.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. William Gislason
CLTC
8525 Manor Dr
Bentonville, AR. 72712
Company: BG Insurance, LLC
Phone: 623-780-3737
Email: BillGislason8@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs