Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Barbara Gill
CLTC
PO Box 250
Maumee , OH. 43537
Phone: 419-467-3147
Email: indiana1101@metalink.net
Mr. James A. Gill
CLTC
320 E Main St
Annville, PA. 17003
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 717-867-1500
Email: jim.gill@thrivent.com
Jason Gill
CLTC
277 N Washington
Nashville, IL. 62263
Phone: 618-521-3996
Email: jason.gill@kofc.org
Timothy Gillespie
CLTC
545 Main St PO Box 146
DeSoto, WI. 54624
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 1-608-293-0437
Email: tim.j.gillespie@ampf.com
Mr. William Gillett
CLTC
286 Osbourne Hill Rd
Fishkill, NY. 12524
Company: The Commonwealth Agency, Inc.
Phone: 845-896-1759
Email: bgillett@optonline.net
Ms. Cathleen Gillette
CLTC, CPA
238 Hoover Blvd.
Holland, MI. 49423
Company: Delong & Brower, P.C.
Phone: (616)394-0500
Email: cathleen.gillette@genworthrr.com
Mr. Joel Gilley
CLTC
822 W. Hamilton Street, Suite 208
Allentown, PA. 18101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 610-295-6400
Email: jgilley@promusfinancial.com
Sherri Gilligan
CLTC
2000 S Colorado Blvd Tower 1 Suite 3700
Denver, CO. 80222
Phone: 720-490-4793
Email: sherri.gilligan@HarmonyPCA.com
Mr. John Gilris
CLTC, FLMI
11 Karla Dr.
Whippany, NJ. 7981
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (973)386-8990
Email: jmgilris@yahoo.com
Eric Gilroy
CLTC
120 Ferree Street
Harrisburg, PA. 17022
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 717-657-4955
Email: gilroye33@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs