Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Patricia Gartland
CLTC
1216 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI. 49829
Company: Integerity Financial Services
Phone: (906)786-9176
Email: pattigartland@hotmail.com
Grant Garwood
CLTC
12950 E 13th St. N
Wichita, KS. 67230
Company: Raymond James Financial Services
Phone: 316-636-2223
Email: grant.garwood@raymondjames.com
David Gaston
CLTC
26250 Eureka Rd
Edinboro, PA. 16412
Company: ssip
Phone: 814-881-5240
Email: toyota54celica@yahoo.com
Pamela Gaston
CLTC
26250 Eureka Rd
Edinboro, PA. 16412
Company: SSIP
Phone: 814-573-0659
Email: pamelag.ssip@gmail.com
Athena Gatan
CLTC
5000 Meadows Rd. Ste 450
Lake Oswego, OR. 97035
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 503-595-2110
Email: athena.gatan@ampf.com
Ms. Catherine Lynn Gateman
CLTC
22098 Brookfield Court
South Lyon, MI. 48178
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 313-727-5950
Email: cgateman923@gmail.com
Carolyn Gattis
CLTC
2586 54th Ave
Greeley, CO. 80634
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 970-573-5503
Email: carolyn.gattis@ampf.com
Ms. Laurie S Gaugler
CLTC
700 Towne House Rd
Fairfield, CT. 06824
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 203-255-6530
Email: lgaugler@insightltc.com
Mr. John Gauthier
CLTC
6 Cold Spring Ln
Hadley, MA. 01035-3508
Company: Gauthier, Therrien Financial Partners
Phone: 413-885-0954
Email: john@ifcamherst.com
Corey Alan Gavin
CLTC
126 Honor Ct.
Lancaster, OH. 43130
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 740-475-7066
Email: gavinc@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs