Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Athena Gatan
CLTC
5000 Meadows Rd. Ste 450
Lake Oswego, OR. 97035
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 503-595-2110
Email: athena.gatan@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Catherine Lynn Gateman
CLTC
22098 Brookfield Court
South Lyon, MI. 48178
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 313-727-5950
Email: cgateman923@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Carolyn Gattis
CLTC
2586 54th Ave
Greeley, CO. 80634
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 970-573-5503
Email: carolyn.gattis@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Laurie S Gaugler
CLTC
700 Towne House Rd
Fairfield, CT. 06824
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 203-255-6530
Email: lgaugler@insightltc.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Gauthier
CLTC
6 Cold Spring Ln
Hadley, MA. 01035-3508
Company: Gauthier, Therrien Financial Partners
Phone: 413-885-0954
Email: john@ifcamherst.com
Certified for 5+ years
Corey Alan Gavin
CLTC
126 Honor Ct.
Lancaster, OH. 43130
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 740-475-7066
Email: gavinc@nationwide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Imelda Gavin
CLTC, ChFC,CSA,LUTCF
7129 Aliceton Ave.
St. Louis, MO. 63123
Company: Carillon Group
Phone: (636)777-7040
Email: agavin@carillongroup.com
Certified for 10+ years
Amal Gawle
CLTC
1003 Scotland Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC. 29464
Company: Prudential
Phone: 917-225-6932
Email: amal.gawle@prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian Gazzano
CLTC
50 Francisco St #257
San Francisco, CA. 94133
Company: Krystofiak & Associates
Phone: 415-912-1567
Email: brian.gazzano@prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Sherry Gebers
CLTC
409 2nd St
Ida Grove, IA. 51445
Company: Farm Bureau
Phone: 712-364-2931
Email: sherry.gebers@fbfs.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs