Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Oliver Gray
CLTC
3000 Bayport Dr. Suite 1100
Tampa, FL. 33607
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 407-506-7206
Email: Ogray@ft.newyorklife.com
Timothy Gray
CLTC
9816 Bode Circle
Garden Ridge, TX. 78266
Phone: 314-478-9975 ; (210) 658-3809 Ext 112
Email: tagray@firstcommand.com
Email: tims3503@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert E. Gray, III
CLTC
3405 Ridgemere Drive
Richmond, VA. 23233
Company: NMFN
Phone: 804-346-5466
Email: robert.gray@nm.com
Caleb Graybeal
CLTC
621 Meadow Lane St
LeRoy, IL. 61752
Company: American Senior Benefits
Phone: 309-531-7971
Email: cgraybeal@krs.insure
Certified for 5+ years
Lakely Greaves
CLTC
7473 West Lake Mead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV. 89128
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 702-457-9876
Email: lakely.m.greaves@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Carol Ann Grebing-Duggan
CLTC
6267 Main St
Frohna, MO. 63748
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 816-304-4633
Email: carol.grebing-duggan@thrivent.com
Email: carolgrebingduggan@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Greco
CLTC
500 Express Dr S
Brentwood, NY. 11717
Company: JR Greco & Associates, LLC
Phone: 631-278-2137
Email: jgreco@beneconsultants.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Sidney Greeley
CLTC
55 William St, Suite 100
Wellesley, MA. 02481
Company: NMFN
Phone: 508-251-7239
Email: s.t.greeley@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Brandon Green
CLTC
AL.
Company: Allstate Financial
Email: bgreen@allstate.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brandon Green
CLTC
3202 Bend Willow Lane
Katy, TX. 77450
Company: Cornerstone Wealth Management
Phone: 713-256-1154
Email: bgreen@cornerstonewealthmanagement.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs