Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Marvin D. Gieber
CLTC
16243 W 156th Terrace
Olathe, KS. 66062
Company: Foresters
Phone: (913)782-8250
Email: mgieber@forestersfp.com
Carty Giffin
CLTC
1 Hansel Rd
Newtown, PA. 18940
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 267-980-4297
Email: carty.l.giffin@ampf.com
Mr. marshall gifford
CLTC
2701 University AVe SE
mpls, MN. 55414
Company: north star resource group
Phone: 612 617 6119x6119
Email: mgifford@northstarfinancial.com
Marco Giglio
CLTC
2502 N Rocky Point Dr, Ste 695
Tampa, FL. 33607
Company: Coastal Wealth
Phone: 813-838-1608
Email: mgiglio@mycoastalwealth.com
Ms. Ashley Gilbert
CLTC
230 Spanton Cres
Pooler, GA. 31322
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (912)450-3737
Email: ashley.gilbert@genworth.com
Ms. Loreen Gilbert
CLTC
9070 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 230
Irvine, CA. 92618
Company: WealthWise Financial Services
Phone: 9497481177
Email: loreeng@wealthwisefinancial.com
Ms. Laura Gilbertson
CLTC
29 Sorenson Road
West Haven, CT. 6516
Company: MetLife
Phone: (203)291-7275
Email: lgilbertson@metlife.com
Mr. Cameron Grier Gilchrist
CLTC
3111 Denali Street, Suite 101
Anchorage, AK. 99503
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (907)677-0381
Email: cameron.gilchrist@thrivent.com
Stephanie Giletto-Barney
CLTC
18 Roscommon Drive
Newtown Square, PA. 19073
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors, Inc
Phone: 215-990-9293
Email: stephanie.giletto@yahoo.com
Ms. Barbara Gill
CLTC
PO Box 250
Maumee , OH. 43537
Phone: 419-467-3147
Email: indiana1101@metalink.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs