Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Rodney Godwin
CLTC
953 Seven Lakes North
West End, NC. 27376
Company: Your Safe Money
Phone: 910-673-1108
Email: rodneygodwin@nc.rr.com
Nate Goertzen
CLTC
8914 W. 93rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66212
Phone: 785-760-7359
Email: nate.goertzen@rfconline.com
Certified for 5+ years
Andrew Goetz
CLTC
2009 Myrtlewood Road
Baltimore, MD. 21209
Company: LTC Specialists, LLC
Phone: 443-790-4449
Email: agoetz@LTCspecialists.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. K.W. Goff
CLTC
2118 W. Warren Court
Springfield, MO. 65810
Company: K.W. Goff
Phone: 417-300-5600
Email: kwlifestylesecure@outlook.com
Karie Goffin
CLTC
437 Union St NE
Salem, OR. 97301
Company: Valley Insurance Professionals
Phone: 1-503-480-0499
Email: karie@valleyinsurancepro.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Gohn
CLTC
3659 Green Rd Suite 317
Beachwood, OH. 44122
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 216-378-4500
Email: sgohn@eisnergohngroup.com
Email: scott@eisnergohngroup.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Eric Goldberg
CLTC, LUTCF
2200 Northern Blvd. sre.200
East Hills, NY. 11548
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 516 686-7176
Email: egoldberg@metlife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Larry Goldberg
CLTC
28432 W. Harvest Glen Cir
Cary, IL. 60013
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 847-732-5335
Email: larry.goldberg@bankerslife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. S. David Goldberg
CLTC
20 N. Clark St. Suite 700
Chicago, IL. 60602
Company: Molyneaux Financial Grp
Phone: (312)984-1020
Email: sdavidgoldberg@financialguide.com
Robert Goldenthal
CLTC
4212 Strathdale Lane
West Bloomfield Township, MI. 48323
Phone: 248-941-8757
Email: rhgoldenthal@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: seegold2@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs