Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Katie Grager
CLTC
94 - 9th Avenue South
Carrington, ND. 58421
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-652-1250
Email: katie.grager@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Janise Graham
CLTC
387 Magnolia Ave. #103-130
Corona, CA. 92879
Company: Entrepreneur's Insurance Services
Phone: 877-655-7526 Ext 255
Email: janise@janisegraham.com
Kenneth Graham
CLTC
330 Ardmore Cir NW, C154
Atlanta, GA. 30309
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 941-320-0994
Email: kenneth.graham@nm.com
Email: kwgraham27@gmail.com
Tyler Graham
CLTC
900 Water St.
Meadville, PA. 16335
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 814-336-1108 / 571-366-3015
Email: tegraham@janney.com
Tracy Gran
CLTC, CDFA, RICP
4910 S. Isabel Place
Sioux Falls, SD. 57108
Company: Principal Financial Group
Phone: 605-366-1366
Email: bloom@tracygran.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Granato
CLTC
295 Madison Avenue Suite 915
New York, NY. 10017
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 516-510-0995
Email: jgranato@compfinancialpartners.com
Certified for 5+ years
Larry Grant
CLTC
6607 Carradale Way
Charlotte, NC. 28278
Phone: 919-452-5080
Email: larry.grant@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
Richard Grant
CLTC
23415 Shorebreak Ln, Unit 59
Valencia, CA. 91355
Phone: 818-421-4808
Email: rmgfinancial@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Grant
CLTC
9 Lake Dr
Old Lyme, CO. 6371
Company: MW Financial Group, LTD
Phone: (860) 677-2600
Email: tgrant@mwfinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Grashin
CLTC
130 West 4th Avenue
Anchorage, AK. 99501
Company: LTC Financial Partners
Phone: (907)250-6878
Email: dgrashin@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs