Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Steven Gosetti
CLTC
475 Kilvert St Suite 210
Warwick, RI. 02886
Phone: 401-287-0674
Email: steven.gosetti@bankerslife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Gossard
CLTC
3805 Edwards Road, Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH. 45209
Company: The Kelley Financial Group
Phone: 513-366-3718
Email: jeffrey.gossard@nm.com
Daniel Gosser
CLTC
2415 Rossiter Ln
Vancouver, WA. 98661
Phone: 562-212-2927
Email: danny.gosser@kofc.org
Michael Gothers
CLTC
360 Bloomfield Ave., Suite 402
Windsor, CT. 06095
Company: New York Life
Phone: 860-298-1022
Email: mgothers@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: mikegothers@yahoo.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Denise Gott
CLTC
5815 Landerbrook Dr. #241056
Cleveland, OH. 44124
Company: ACSIA Partners
Phone: 440-461-5131
Email: denise@acsiapartners.net
Email: denise.gott@acsiapartners.com
Email: Denise.Gott@ltcfp.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Donald Gottfried
CLTC
4 Avon St.
Andover, MA. 01810
Company: Profectus Financial Partners
Phone: 617-699-3585
Email: dgottfried@profectusfp.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Janet Goulart
CLTC, LUTCF
215 Douglas Drive
Saunderstown, RI. 2874
Company: Athena Legacy Solutions
Phone: 401-741-4316
Email: janet@athenalegacysolutions.com
Maureen Goulbourne
CLTC
4 Pheasant Walk
Peekskill, NY. 10566
Company: New York Life
Phone: 917-282-8858
Email: mgoulbourne@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Joy Gould
CLTC
300 East 74th Street
New York, NY. 10021
Company: Cowan Financial Group
Phone: 917-721-8622
Email: joymgould@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Karen Durany Gould
CLTC
2594 Front St
Lidell, LA. 70458
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 985-768-0174
Email: karen.gould@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs