Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Brian Gordon
CLTC
2801 Lakeside Drive
Bannockburn, IL. 60015
Company: Gordon Associates long Term Care Planning
Phone: 847-940-8866
Email: brian@galtci.com
George Joe Gordon
CLTC
16526 Fowler Ave
Omaha, NE. 68116
Company: OCI
Phone: 402-875-2260
Email: jgordon@ociservices.com
Kyle Gordon
CLTC
227 N Santa Fe
Salina, KS. 67401
Company: United Capital Management of Kansas Inc
Phone: 785-823-7900
Email: kgordon@unitedcapitalgroup.net
Steven Gordon
CLTC
41850 W. 11 Mile Rd, Suite 201
Novi, MI. 48375
Company: Whitestone Long Term Care
Phone: 312-259-2221
Email: stetgor@gmail.com
Martin Gore
CLTC
725 Nautilus Street
La Jolla, CA. 92037
Company: Guardian
Phone: 619-213-4034
Email: martin_x_gore@glic.com
Mr. Michael Gorectke
CLTC
9100 W. Greenfield Avenue
Milwaukee, WI. 53214
Company: Veritas Benefits Planning
Phone: 262-522-4690
Email: mike@veritasplanning.com
Steven Gosetti
CLTC
475 Kilvert St Suite 210
Warwick, RI. 02886
Phone: 401-287-0674
Email: steven.gosetti@bankerslife.com
Mr. Raymond Michael Goskowski
CLTC
10 Avalon Dr. Apt. 3122
Milford, CT. 06824
Company: National Financial Network
Phone: 203-360-2743 / 212-764-6262
Email: raymond.goskowski@natfin.net
Email: ray.goskowski@nm.com
Mr. Jeffrey Gossard
CLTC
3805 Edwards Road, Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH. 45209
Company: The Kelley Financial Group
Phone: 513-366-3718
Email: jeffrey.gossard@nm.com
Daniel Gosser
CLTC
2415 Rossiter Ln
Vancouver, WA. 98661
Phone: 562-212-2927
Email: danny.gosser@kofc.org

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs