Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Blaine Grow
CLTC
2122 S. Secretariat Way
Nampa, ID. 83686
Company: Blaine Grow Insurance
Phone: 208-467-4675
Email: redheadsgrow@msn.com
Bill Grubbs
CLTC
8300 Dunwoody Place #120
Sandy Springs, GA. 30350
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 770-355-3801
Email: william.w.grubbs@ampf.com
Mr. Wayne Grunklee
CLTC
10 E 6th Ste 104
Morris, MN. 56267
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 320-589-1731
Email: WAYNE.GRUNKLEE@THRIVENT.COM
Kyle Grussenmeyer
CLTC
230 Kings Croft
Cherry Hill, NJ. 08034
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 609-929-6007
Email: kylegrussenmeyer@gmail.com
Jessica Gruver Koefod
CLTC
19526 E Knox Ave
Liberty Lake, WA. 99016
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 509-990-3104
Email: jessicakoefod@yahoo.com
Lori Gubash
CLTC
1235 Enterprise Dr
De Pere, WI. 54115
Company: The Krause Agency
Phone: 800-255-1932
Email: lgubash@yahoo.com
Email: lorigubash@krause.com
Mr. Gary Guell
CLTC
309 Pastoral Ct
Martinsburg, WV. 25403
Company: Prudential
Phone: 304-260-9000
Email: gary.guell@prudential.com
Ms. Michele Guerin
CLTC
New York life 639 Loyola ave #1900
New orleans, LA. 70113
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 504-569-0758
Email: mguerin@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Gaetano Guerra, Jr.
CLTC, CFP
9 Forrest Hill Drive
Howell, NJ. 07731
Company: Prudential
Phone: 732-202-8983
Email: gaetano.guerra@prudential.com
Steven Guggenheimer
CLTC
6 Westview
Purchase, NY. 10577
Company: Janney
Phone: 212-230-2324
Email: sguggenheimer@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs