Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Golub
CLTC, CPA
3060 Merrick Rd
Wantagh, NY. 11793
Company: Livrieri & Golub Inc.
Phone: (516)781-6263
Email: awgolubcpa@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Kristine Gomez
CLTC
560 Wilbur Ave
Swansea, MA. 02777
Company: BayCoast Insurance
Phone: 508-491-3173
Email: kgomez@baycoastins.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Gonsiorek
CLTC, LUTCF
48 Marywood
Depew, NY. 14043
Company: John Gonsiorek Ins
Phone: 716-480-4550
Email: lifeman86@roadrunner.com
Rick Gonzales
CLTC
11900 W. Parmer Lane, Suite 100
Cedar Park, TX. 78613
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 830-426-6501
Email: rgonzales@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Stephen Gonzales
CLTC
PO Box 628
Cedar Park, TX. 78630
Company: Found Benefits
Phone: 512-713-3205
Email: Steve@Foundbenefits.com
Certified for 10+ years
Wendy Gonzales
CLTC
9420 Bunsen Parkway Ste 200
Louisville, KY. 40220
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 502-693-5048
Email: wendy.gonzales@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Alex Gonzalez
CLTC, CFP
5270 W. 84th Street
Bloomington, MN. 55437-1378
Company: Stonebridge Group Of Thrivent Financial
Phone: 952-358-3442
Email: alex.gonzalez@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Anthony Gonzalez
CLTC
555 Long Wharf Dr, Suite 100
New Haven, CT. 06511
Company: Zuzolo Financial Group
Phone: 203-288-5201
Email: anthony.gonzalez@nm.com
Merridith Gonzalez
CLTC
4531 Greenbush Ave
Sherman Oaks, CA. 91423
Company: Independent
Phone: 818-585-4771
Email: mlgonzalezagent@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Stephen Good
CLTC
3975 Fair Ridge Dr
Fairfax, VA. 22033
Company: Guardian
Phone: 703-273-1002
Email: Sgood@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs