Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Frank Greenlee, Jr.
CLTC, CPA,CSA
2970 Clairmont Rd., Ste. 240
Atlanta, GA. 30329
Company: Little, Greenlee & Dillard, LLC.
Phone: (404)325-7554
Email: frankgreenlee@lgacpa.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Roger Greenley
CLTC
3907 20th Street South
Fargo, ND. 58104
Company: Prudential
Phone: 701-232-1442
Email: roger.greenley@prudential.com
Email: rggreenley@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ari Greenman
CLTC
530 Fifth Ave 14th Floor
NY, NY. 10036
Company: Fifth Avenue Financial
Phone: 212-536-6147
Email: agreenman@lenoxadvisors.com
Certified for 10+ years
Laurence Greenwald
CLTC
P.O. Box 473
South Salem, NY. 10590
Company: Safety First Advisors
Phone: 917-209-7676
Email: lgreenwald@blackdiamondwealth.com
Email: larry@lgreenwald.net
Certified for 10+ years
Frederick Grefe
CLTC
708 Waldsmith Way
Vandalia, OH. 45377
Company: Independent Agent
Phone: 937-750-3678
Email: grefef@aol.com
Dean Gregory
CLTC
1300 Franklin Avenue
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 516-683-3148
Email: dean.gregory@morganstanley.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Kevin Grelle
CLTC, CFS
8 Green Number 2 Drive
St. Charles, MO. 63303
Company: RFG Advisory
Phone: 636-949-6737
Email: kgrelle@rfgadvisory.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Laura Grice
CLTC
6443 Wakehurst Rd.
Charlotte, NC. 28226
Company: Dixon Wells
Phone: (704)364-8080
Email: lfgofficemail@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Maria Grieco
CLTC
1900 West Loop South, Suite 650-A
Houston, TX. 77027
Company: Harris
Phone: 713-496-3157
Email: grieco@mlgfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Stephen Griese
CLTC
2601 Cattlemen Rd suite 201
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 941-957-4539
Email: stephen.griese@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs