Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel Ghirsig
CLTC
10255 Main St.
Clarence, NY. 14031
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 716-407-3059
Email: Ghirsig@yahoo.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Kerry Ghormley
CLTC
5574 Lindenwood Ave
St. Louis, MO. 63109
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 314-822-0555
Email: kerry.ghormley@mutualofomaha.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Giacopino
CLTC
7 West Point Dr
East Northport, NY. 11731
Phone: 631-757-4049
Email: margiac@optonline.net
Email: margiac@optionline.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Demetrios Giallousis
CLTC, LUTCF
5 stagecoach way
medway, MA. 02053
Company: Prudential Insurance Company
Phone: 617-520-8249
Email: jim.giallousis@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Christian Giardini
CLTC
159 Crocker Park Blvd, Ste 330
Westlake, OH. 44145
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 440-213-6544
Email: christian.giardini@nmfn.com
Email: christian.giardini@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Gibbons
CLTC
623 S. Prospect ave
Park Ridge, IL. 60068
Company: AMPF
Phone: 847-341-0252
Email: john.gibbons@mutualofomaha.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Kelley Gibbons
CLTC
4341 Candlewood Ln
Sylvania, OH. 43560
Company: Skylight Financial Group
Phone: 1-419-290-7401
Email: kgibbons@financialguide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Frederick L. Gibbs
CLTC
520 Pike St; Suite 2725
Seattle, WA. 98101
Company: Ameriprise Financial Inc
Phone: 206-926-5355
Email: frederick.l.gibbs@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Allen Gibson
CLTC
1015 Pruitt Place, Suite 105
Tyler, TX. 75703
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 214-347-7475
Email: allen@gibsonwealthadvisors.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Marvin D. Gieber
CLTC
16243 W 156th Terrace
Olathe, KS. 66062
Company: Foresters
Phone: (913)782-8250
Email: mgieber@forestersfp.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs