Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Corrado Gugliotta
CLTC
2735 Cassia Ln
Jacksonville, FL. 32246
Company: Allied Wealth Partners
Phone: 201-446-7141
Email: cgugliotta@newyorklife.com
Walton Guidry
CLTC
120 Trey Court
Thibodaux, LA. 70301
Phone: 985-414-1553
Email: waltonguidry@gmail.com
Email: walton@theblackswanla.com
Ms. Robin Guidubaldi
CLTC
62 Carmen Street
West Keansburg, NJ. 7734
Company: World Financial Group
Phone: (732)492-3315
Email: rguidubaldi@comcast.net
Carol Guilbault
CLTC
3315 217th Place NE
Sammamish, WA. 98074
Company: LTC Associates
Phone: 1-425-641-8502
Email: carol@ltcsimple.com
Mr. Brian C. Guild
CLTC
1508 Tessava Court
Charlotte , NC. 28210
Phone: (561)512-4364
Email: brian.guild@bankers.com
Mr. John Guilfoil
CLTC
147 Townsend Terrace
New Haven, CT. 06512
Company: J&R Insurance Services
Phone: 203-215-0245
Email: john@jandrinsurance.com
David Guilford
CLTC
1921 Manson Avenue
Metairie, LA. 70001
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 504-915-3403
Email: dguilford@gmail.com
Email: dguilford@newyorklife.com
Ms. Julie Guilliot
CLTC
1001 Bonnie Drive
Lafayette, LA. 70503
Company: Julie Guillot, LLC
Phone: 337-280-5256
Email: jpguilliot@cox.net
Nick Gullett
CLTC
156 Capital Avenue Apt 307
Mooresville, NC. 28117
Phone: 704-971-7754
Email: nick.gullett@figmarketing.com
Mr. Todd Gullickson
CLTC
2310 Jersey Ridge Road
Davenport, IA. 52803
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 563-823-1500
Email: tpgullickson@financialguide.com
Email: tpgullickson@gullicksongroup.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs