Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Sandeep Gupta
CLTC
1230 Rosecrans Ave, Suite 100
Manhattan Beach, CA. 90266
Phone: 818-473-9235
Email: sandeep.gupta@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nicole Gurley
CLTC
38972 N 58th Street
Cave Creek, AZ. 85331
Company: Gurley Long-Term Care Insurance
Phone: 480-515-2715
Email: Nicole@GurleyLTCI.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeremy Gussick
CLTC
1000 White Horse Road, Suite 910
Voorhees, NJ. 08043
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 856-452-0060
Email: jeremy.gussick@lpl.com
Edward Gussio
CLTC
5030 E Lake Country Road
Flagstaff, AZ. 86004
Phone: 928-526-5691
Email: egussio@crestins.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. John N. Gust
CLTC
350 S. Northwest Highway
Chicago, IL. 60068
Company: New York Life
Phone: 847-656-5322
Email: jngust@ft.newyorklife.com
Kevin Guttman
CLTC
6660 Delmonico Dr. #D471
Colorado Springs, CO. 80919
Phone: 719-357-3277
Email: kevin.guttman@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Terry Guttormson
CLTC, CSA
1141 175th Ave.
Hendrum, MN. 56550
Company: Senior Health Insurance Services
Phone: (218)861-6323
Email: terryguttormson@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Clint Guyaux
CLTC
11 Stanwix Street, Suite 1200
Pittsburgh, PA. 15222
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (412)562-1600
Email: cguyaux@cvwadvisors.com
Jay Guyer
CLTC
148 Hoover Drive
Martinsburg, PA. 16662
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 412-562-8022
Email: jguyer77@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Guyotte
CLTC
11 Robertson Dr
Gilford, NH. 03249
Company: NGL
Phone: 603-387-7775
Email: Joseph.guyotte@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs