Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Cynthia Gales
CLTC
2317 Patton Avenue
St. Louis, MO. 63144
Company: Comfort Assurance, LTC
Phone: 314-791-1515
Email: cynthiasgales@gmail.com
Socorro Galindo
CLTC
78-06 46th Ave #7D
Elmhurst, NY. 11373
Company: New York Life Insurance Co,
Phone: 718-777-5433
Email: sagalindo@ft.newyorklife.com
Charles E. Gallagher
CLTC
40 Palatine Apt. 119
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 714-504-9944
Email: charles.gallagher05@gmail.com
Michael P. Gallagher
CLTC
219 E Main St, Suite 203
Mechanicsburg, PA. 17055
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 717-254-6433
Email: michael.gallagher@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Randolph Gallas
CLTC
4633 Presidential Way
Kettering, OH. 45429
Company: LTC Insurance Agency
Phone: 937-294-1415
Email: rgallas@ltcinsuranceagency.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Arthur Galli
CLTC
81 N Chicago St # 304
Joliet, IL. 60432
Company: NMFN
Phone: 815-727-5992
Email: arthur.galli@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Gallina
CLTC, CFP
202 Carnegie Ctr Ste 201
Princeton, NJ. 08540
Company: NMFN
Phone: 609-750-7718
Email: thomas.gallina@nmfn.com
Email: thomas.gallina@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Vincent Gallo
CLTC
126 Charles Rd
Lancaster, PA. 17603
Company: First Financial Group
Phone: 717-341-0797
Email: vincent_Gallo@glic.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Vivian Gallo
CLTC, AEP,CLU,CSA
100 East Hartsdale Ave, Ste 2DE
Hartsdale, NY. 10530
Company: ICA/ICB
Phone: 914-472-2223
Email: insurance@choicesforlongtermcare.com
Leonel Galvez
CLTC
520 Broad Hollow Rd.
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: New York Life
Phone: 516-650-4337
Email: lgalvez@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs