Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Nicole Garner
CLTC
6059 Radford Drive
Riverdale, GA. 30296
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 1-770-256-1800
Email: nicole@themoneyplaninc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Kenneth Garnica
CLTC
73 Dogwood Trail
Batesville, IN. 47006
Company: New York Life
Phone: 513-646-7998
Email: jeff@securefutureadvisor.com
Email: jeffgarnica55@gmail.com
Danielle Garofolo O'Brien
CLTC
606 McMurray Drive
Nashville, TN. 37211
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 615-538-9931
Email: dgarofolo@janney.com
Email: deegarofolo@gmail.com
Auston Garrett
CLTC
529 Millag
Sunbury, OH. 43074
Company: Nationwide Financial
Phone: 614-273-9961
Email: garra45@nationwide.com
Email: austongarrett3@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Garrett
CLTC, LUTCF
177 W 3rd Ave PO Box 256
Woodull, IL. 61490-0256
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 309-644-1996
Email: sgarrett@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Dagon Leon Garris, Jr.
CLTC, LUTCF
3200 Southwest Freeway - Suite 1900
Houston, TX. 77027
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-499-7693
Email: dlgarris@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Craig Garrison
CLTC
274 Union Blvd.
Lakewood, CO. 80228
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 720-963-6881
Email: craig.garrison@nmfn.com
Samantha Garrison
CLTC
11045 Greenfield Drive
Rolla, MO. 65401
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 573-259-8192
Email: samantha.garrison@raymondjames.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Amy Garrity
CLTC
2770 Ardmore Road
San Marino, CA. 91108
Company: Ron Okum Insurance
Phone: 626-833-6586
Email: amy.garrity@att.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Patricia Gartland
CLTC
1216 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI. 49829
Company: Integerity Financial Services
Phone: (906)786-9176
Email: pattigartland@hotmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs