Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Robert Glazier
CLTC, CIC
3132 Benjamin Rush Ct
Bensalem, PA. 19020
Phone: 804-627-5842
Email: sglazier@americanseniorbenefits.com
Niki Glen
CLTC
111 Monument Circle, Ste. 3800
Indianapolis, IN. 46204
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 317-238-6611
Email: niki.glen@nm.com
Robert Glew
CLTC
2910 DUNBARTON AVE NW
CANTON, OH. 44708
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 516-512-0770
Email: glewr@nationwide.com
Rob Gleyze
CLTC
2200 Georgetown Drive
Sewickley, PA. 15143
Company: Janney
Phone: 1-724-934-1888
Email: rgleyze@janney.com
Marc Glickman
CLTC
4047 Meadow Lark Dr
Calabasas, CA. 91302
Company: www.buddyins.com
Phone: 818-264-5464
Email: marc@buddyins.com
Mr. Marty Glickman
CLTC, CLU
5215 Old Orchard Rd, Ste 1200
Skokie, IL. 60077
Company: NMFN
Phone: (847)663-7127
Email: marty.glickman@nm.com
Ryan Glinn
CLTC
577 Colchester Court
Akron, OH. 44319
Company: Tolmiros Financial Designs
Phone: 330-891-8292
Email: ryan@liveboldly.pro
Mr. David Glisczynski
CLTC
1320 Okray Ave.
Plover, WI. 54467
Phone: 715-341-8899
Email: jglisczynski@glisczynskiassociates.com
Email: dglisczynski@glisczynskiassociates.com
Patrick Glynn
CLTC
121 BOULTER ROAD
WETHERSFIELD, CT. 06109
Company: Highland Capital Brokerage
Phone: 860-558-5221
Email: pglynn@highland.com
Brennan Gmeiner
CLTC
7210 Corporate Ct. Suite A
Frederick, MD. 21703
Company: Turning Point Financial
Phone: 301-846-9336
Email: brennan@tpfinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs