Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Ryan Glinn
CLTC
577 Colchester Court
Akron, OH. 44319
Company: Tolmiros Financial Designs
Phone: 330-891-8292
Email: ryan@liveboldly.pro
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Glisczynski
CLTC
1320 Okray Ave.
Plover, WI. 54467
Phone: 715-341-8899
Email: jglisczynski@glisczynskiassociates.com
Email: dglisczynski@glisczynskiassociates.com
Certified for 5+ years
Patrick Glynn
CLTC
121 BOULTER ROAD
WETHERSFIELD, CT. 06109
Company: Highland Capital Brokerage
Phone: 860-558-5221
Email: pglynn@highland.com
Certified for 5+ years
Brennan Gmeiner
CLTC
7210 Corporate Ct. Suite A
Frederick, MD. 21703
Company: Turning Point Financial
Phone: 301-846-9336
Email: brennan@tpfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Gnacinski
CLTC, LUTCF
6500 Sheridan Dr
Williamsville, NY. 14221-4824
Company: MetLife
Phone: 716-650-6469
Email: mgnacinski@gandassociates.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Kimberly Goble
CLTC, FIC
1068 Fox Trace Cove
Cordova, TN. 38018
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 901-751-1630
Email: kimberly.goble@raymondjames.com
Email: goblextra@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
David Godfrey
CLTC
169 Crowley Road
Lewiston, ME. 04240
Company: Bankers
Phone: 207-883-0841
Email: dgodfrey@gatewayrs.com
Email: dgodfrey@gatewayrs.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Godsey, III
CLTC
11300 West Olympic Blvd Ste 800
Los Angeles, CA. 90064
Company: Miracle Mile Advisors, LLC
Phone: 310-407-2888
Email: neilgodsey@yahoo.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Rodney Godwin
CLTC
953 Seven Lakes North
West End, NC. 27376
Company: Your Safe Money
Phone: 910-673-1108
Email: rodneygodwin@nc.rr.com
Nate Goertzen
CLTC
8914 W. 93rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66212
Phone: 785-760-7359
Email: nate.goertzen@rfconline.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs