Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Gregory Gelineau
CLTC
114 Tanglewood Drive
West Warwick, RI. 02893
Phone: 401-732-5213
Gregory Gelineau
CLTC
114 Tanglewood Drive
West Warwick, RI. 2893
Company: Bankers
Phone: (401)732-5213
Ms. Evelyn Gellar
CLTC
127 Babylon Ave
West Islip, NY. 11795
Company: Guardian
Phone: 631-383-4345
Email: egellarwifs@gmail.com
Email: evelyn.gellar@fhfg.com
Robert Gelsher
CLTC
8101 Washington Lane
Wyncote, PA. 19095
Company: Janney
Phone: 1-215-460-9919
Email: rgelsher@janney.com
Anthony Joseph Gemmato, Jr.
CLTC
121 Bayview Drive South
San Francisco, CA. 94080
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-209-4092
Email: anthony_gemmato@att.net
Ms. Rosanne Gentile
CLTC
228 S Washington St Suite 310
Alexandria, VA. 22314
Company: New York Life
Phone: (703)549-1932
Email: rgentile@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Jason Gentner
CLTC
3820 Sheridan dr
amherst, NY. 14226
Phone: 716-839-1234
Email: jgentner@lmfs.net
Mr. Jack Gentry
CLTC, CPA
P.O. Box 609
Marianna, AR. 42360
Company: Gentry Financial Services
Phone: (870)295-5296
Email: gentrycpa@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Danielle George
CLTC
16515 66th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA. 98037
Phone: 425-344-2341
Email: danielle.george@bankerslife.com
Terry George
CLTC
1845 22nd Ave NE
Rochester, MN. 55906
Company: ProEquities
Phone: 507-358-2392
Email: Terry@SFMadvisorgroup.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs