Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Bradford Kadelski, CLTC
Post Office Box 417
Brookfield, MA. 01506
Company: Brookfield Insurance Partners
Phone: 866-639-0443
Email: brad@brookfieldpartners.com
David Kadish, CLTC
6429 Harrow Ct
Canton, MI. 48187
Company: Associated Risk Management
Phone: 734-591-7472
Email: dkadish@armriskmanagement.com
Mr. Michael L Kaelin, CLTC
P O Box 70129
Louisville, KY. 40270
Phone: 502-585-3600
Email: mkaelin@rhcgroup.com
Mr. David Kaestner, CLTC
84 Main Ave PO Box 233
Atkins, IA. 52206
Company: New York Life
Phone: 319-390-1414
Email: ddkaestner@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Robin Kagan, CLTC
1025 12th St.
Bellingham, WA. 98225
Company: Bankers
Phone: 360-676-5205
Email: rlkforltc@comcast.net
Mr. Jacob Kahan, CLTC
1136 44th street
Brooklyn, NY. 11219
Company: Brooklyn 245
Phone: 718-757-9416
Email: jkahan@financialguide.com
Vince Kaiser, CLTC
3925 River Crossing PKWY Ste. 140
Indianapolis, IN. 46240
Phone: 317-218-2639
Email: vince.kaiser@ampf.com
Mr. Mark Kaizerman, CLTC
182 West Central St., Suite 200
Natick, MA. 01760
Company: Kaizerman & Associates
Phone: 508-647-0830
Email: mark@kaizerman.com
Mr. Rick Kalb, CLTC
307 Spring St #A
Nevada City, CA. 95959
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 530-470-1800
Email: rickkalb@gmail.com
Ms. Judith Kaleh, CLTC
20235 N. Cave Creek Rd. Ste 104
Phoenix, AZ. 85024
Company: AMPF
Phone: 602-684-4977
Email: jckaleh1@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC