Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Mark Vaclavicek
CLTC
8 Main St
Florence, MA. 01062
Company: Streetlight Financial
Phone: 413-848-6020
Email: mvaclavicek@streetlightfinancial.com
Email: mega98@charter.net
Jason Valdez
CLTC
2 Potomac Ct
Freehold, NJ. 07728
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 732-955-6730
Email: jason.valdez@thrivent.com
Beth Valente
CLTC
39 Jewel Street
Enfield, CT. 06082
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 860-817-6625
Email: bvalente@massmutual.com
Dorian Valente
CLTC
1640 S. Stapley Drive Ste 245
Mesa, AZ. 85204
Phone: 480-308-9996
Email: Dorian.Valente@bankerslife.com
Mr. Charles Valenti
CLTC, ChFC
400 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Quinlan Financial Group
Phone: 631-592-4017
Email: chuck.valenti@nmfn.com
Elizabeth Valenti
CLTC
3522 Paesanos Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX. 78231
Company: John Hancock
Phone: 210-998-5036
Email: evalenti@pws-texas.com
Mr. Craig Valentine
CLTC
23 Glenwood Dr.
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 631-566-0398
Email: c.valentine64@yahoo.com
Ms. Lisa M. Valerio
CLTC
200 Platt Lane
Milford, CT. 06461
Company: Valerio Financial Group
Phone: 203-283-9204
Email: l_m_valerio@hotmail.com
Email: lisa@valeriofinancialgroup.com
Ms. Lisa May Vallejo
CLTC
6300 Wilshire Blvd.; Suite 2200
Los Angeles , CA. 90048
Company: Margaret May Insurance & Financial Services
Phone: 323-333-3470
Email: lisa@margertmayfinanical.com
Jeffrey Vallez
CLTC
27201 Puerta Real Ste. 300
Mission Viejo, CA. 92691
Phone: 877-322-0407
Email: jeff@sfsinvestments.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs