Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Vaclavicek
CLTC
8 Main St
Florence, MA. 01062
Company: Streetlight Financial
Phone: 413-848-6020
Email: mvaclavicek@streetlightfinancial.com
Email: mega98@charter.net
Angelo Valdez
CLTC
8628 Horacio Pl
Albuquerque, NM. 87111
Company: New York Life
Phone: 1-505-379-8100
Email: valdeza@ft.newyorklife.com
Jessica Valencia
CLTC
3486 Red Hook Xing Apt H
Columbus, OH. 43219
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 240-527-5458
Email: trumbj1@nationwide.com
Email: jessicatrumblex@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Beth Valente
CLTC
39 Jewel Street
Enfield, CT. 06082
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 860-817-6625
Email: bvalente@massmutual.com
Certified for 5+ years
Dorian Valente
CLTC
1640 S. Stapley Drive Ste 245
Mesa, AZ. 85204
Phone: 480-308-9996
Email: Dorian.Valente@bankerslife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Charles Valenti
CLTC, ChFC
400 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Quinlan Financial Group
Phone: 631-592-4017
Email: chuck.valenti@nmfn.com
Certified for 5+ years
Elizabeth Valenti
CLTC
3522 Paesanos Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX. 78231
Company: John Hancock
Phone: 210-998-5036
Email: evalenti@pws-texas.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Craig Valentine
CLTC
23 Glenwood Dr.
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 631-566-0398
Email: c.valentine64@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Lisa M. Valerio
CLTC
200 Platt Lane
Milford, CT. 06461
Company: Valerio Financial Group
Phone: 203-283-9204
Email: l_m_valerio@hotmail.com
Email: lisa@valeriofinancialgroup.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Lisa May Vallejo
CLTC
6300 Wilshire Blvd.; Suite 2200
Los Angeles , CA. 90048
Company: Margaret May Insurance & Financial Services
Phone: 323-333-3470
Email: lisa@margertmayfinanical.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs