Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
William Yahiro
CLTC
801-B East Lake Ave
Watsonville, CA. 95076
Company: Willie Yahiro Insurance
Phone: 831-728-1237
Email: willie.yahiro@willieyahiroinsurance.com
Gregory Yamasaki
CLTC
3883 Howard Hughes Pkwy #700
Las Vegas, NV. 89169
Phone: 702-217-6516
Email: gregory.yamasaki@nm.com
Min Yang
CLTC
11 Frost Cir
Wellesley, MA. 02482
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 781-354-3107
Email: myang@ft.newyorklife.com
Michelle Yaniskivis
CLTC
w2438 Snowberry Dr.
Appleton, WI. 54915
Phone: 920-213-6661
Email: michelle.yaniskivis@thrivent.com
Email: michelle.yaniskivis@gmail.com
Ms. Mary Gail Yantis
CLTC, FLMI
2001 Prickly Pear Cove
Leander, TX. 78641
Phone: 512-970-9319
Email: gailyantis@gmail.com
Mr. Clyde Yarbrough, III.
CLTC, CEPP,CSA
2002 South Glenburnie Road, Suite 3A
New Bern, NC. 28562
Company: Yarbrough Financial Services
Phone: 252-635-1347
Email: yarbroughthsd@earthlink.net
Max Yardley
CLTC
1804 Coopers Hawk Court
Edmond, OK. 73003
Phone: 405-570-2179
Email: max.yardley@gmail.com
Ms. Joan Yasolsky
CLTC
252 Seventh Avenue - Suite 9-F
New York, NY. 10001
Company: Comprehensive Corporate Care, LLC
Phone: 917-655-3295
Email: joan@compcorpcare.com
Amanda Yates
CLTC
3 W. Dakota St.
Butler, MO. 64730
Phone: 660-424-0822
Email: mandy.yates@thrivent.com
Mr. Robert Yatko
CLTC
420 Sophia Court
Fot Mill, SC. 29708
Phone: 980-215-6587
Email: ryatko@hotmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs