Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Howard Udoff
CLTC, RHU
9 Kovach Court
West Orange, NJ. 7052
Company: International Planning Alliance
Phone: 973-809-9480
Email: hudoff@planningalliance.com
Email: haudoff@gmail.com
Ms. Suzanne Uhl-Melanson
CLTC, AAMS
345 Clinton Ave
Winslow, ME. 04901
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 207-859-8877
Email: suzanne.uhl-melanson@ampf.com
Michael Uhland
CLTC
8425 Morgans Way
Raleigh, NC. 27613
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 919-636-1058
Email: muhland@janney.com
Craig Umphress
CLTC
3010 Cottonwood Court
Burlington, WI. 53105
Phone: 847-372-9757
Email: craigumphress@gmail.com
Matthew Unger
CLTC
125 East John Carpenter Frwy #1200
Irving, TX. 75062
Phone: 214-212-8906
Email: matthew.unger@gs.com
Mr. Kevin James Unterbrink
CLTC
1507 Carlyle Road
Naperville, IL. 60564
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 630-746-6378
Email: unterbk@nationwide.com
Email: kjunterbrink@gmail.com
Mr. Troy A. Updyke
CLTC
610 Lansdowne Road
Charlotte, NC. 28270
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors
Phone: 704-649-1229
Email: troy.updyke@lfd.com
Lois Upton
CLTC
633 Route 211 East
Middletown, NY. 10941
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (845)695-1000
Email: lois.upton@natplan.com
Amelia Urbanik
CLTC
337 E. Washington St, Suite C
Medina, OH. 44256
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 330-325-4771
Email: amelia.urbanik@thrivent.com
Mrs. Caryn Utberg
CLTC
2709 Magnolia Tree Lane
Durham, NC. 27703
Company: Comfort Assurance Group
Phone: 919-259-6401
Email: caryn@senior-care-management.com
Email: carynltc@gmail.com
Email: Caryn@seniorcm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs