Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Larry E Wachtel
CLTC
595 South Florida Highway # 400
Boca Raton, FL. 33432
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 561-393-2091
Email: larry.e.wachtel@ms.com
Erica Wadel
CLTC
20 Deepath Lane
Glenmoore, PA. 19343
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 484-459-1822
Email: erica.l.wadel@ampf.com
Mr. Gary Wadsworth
CLTC
2923 Deerpath Ln
Carpentersville, IL. 60110
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (847)308-9040
Email: gwadswoth@genworthltc.com
Andrea Waelder
CLTC
936 Estes St
Gurnee, IL. 60031
Company: Net Study, LLC
Phone: 847-757-5780
Email: awaelder@netstudy.com
Mr. Olin Wage
CLTC
111 Center, Ste. 1410
Little Rock, AR. 72201
Company: Stephens Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: 501-377-3487
Email: owage@stephens.com
Mr. Lawrence Wagner
CLTC
550 west old country road suite 311
hicksville, NY. 11801
Company: Wagner & Wagner Associates
Phone: 516-933-0500
Email: wandw1@msn.com
Mr. Thomas Wagner
CLTC, LUTCF
1265 Fostoria Avenue Suite A
Findlay, OH. 45840
Company: Thomas J. Wagner Insurance & Financial
Phone: 419-425-4866
Grace Wagoner
CLTC
931 N Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT. 59601
Company: Jacoby Insurance Group
Phone: 406-916-7452
Email: grace@insurehelena.com
Gregory Wagoner
CLTC
7851 Brint Rd
Sylvania, OH. 43560
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 419-283-3688
Email: Gregory.w.wagoner@ampf.com
Ms. Anita Wai
CLTC, LUTCF
2089 S. Atlantic Blvd., #C
Monterey Park, CA. 91754
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 323-263-2583
Email: a054611@allstate.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs