Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Brian Baacke
CLTC
7261 Delainey Court
Sarasota, FL. 34240
Company: Baacke Insurance Services, Inc
Phone: 941-907-4300
Email: brianbaacke@baackeinsurance.com
Mr. Glendon Babcock
CLTC
304 Inverness Way S Ste 165
Englewood, CO. 80112
Company: NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL
Phone: 303-784-6226
Email: GLEN.BABCOCK@NM.COM
Email: emily.gabriel@nm.com
Louis Bacchetta
CLTC
11 courtenay circle
pittsford, NY. 14534
Company: New York Life
Phone: 585-314-2232
Email: lbacchetta@ft.newyorklife.com
Debra Bachman
CLTC
3446 7th Avenue
Council Bluff, IA. 51501
Company: Senior Market Sales
Phone: (402)343-3603
Email: dbachman@seniormarketsales.com
Mr. Richard Backora
CLTC
513 Cypress Dr.
Keller, TX. 76248
Phone: 561-313-0030
Email: rwbackora@gmail.com
Mr. Mark Badami
CLTC, CFP
250 Crossways Park Dr.
Woodbury, NY. 11797
Company: Guardian
Phone: 516-677-6204
Email: mbadami@glic.com
Ms. Anna Badger
CLTC
1057 MacArthur Blvd #201
San Leandro, CA. 94577
Company: Anna Badger Insurance Services
Phone: 510-568-5628
Email: anna@abadger-insurance.com
Email: abadger@th-online.net
Mr. Donald Badgley
CLTC
2515 Rt. 9 south
Poughkeepsie, NY. 12601
Company: NMFN
Phone: 845-569-1422
Email: don.badgley@nm.com
Diana Bagley
CLTC
14850 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 395
Scottsdale, AZ. 85255
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 952-457-8224
Email: diana.bagley@thrivent.com
Candice Bahnson
CLTC
6565 Americas Parkways Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM. 87110
Company: New York Life
Phone: 303-775-5859
Email: cbahnson@newyorklife.com
Email: candicebahnson@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs