Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Willie Qashmer
CLTC, LUTCF
7830 W. Emma Ct
Orland Park, IL. 60462
Phone: 7084151961
Email: wqashmer@hotmail.com
Jorida Qirollari
CLTC
201 Jones rd,5th floor
waltham, MA. 02451
Phone: 617-959-4321
Email: jqirollari@ft.newyorklife.com
Christopher Quakenbush
CLTC
3408 Allaire Rd.
Wall, NJ. 07719
Company: New York Life
Phone: 732-492-0761
Email: cquakenbush@ft.nyl.com
Mr. James Quandt
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
22425 Murray Street
Excelsior, MN. 55331
Phone: 952-908-2505
Email: JQ@Fortunefin.com
Donald Quante
CLTC
2046 Queensbrooke Blvd. Ste. 200
St. Peters, MO. 63376
Phone: 636-751-8891
Email: don.quante@simplicitygroup.com
Ryan Quante
CLTC
1478 Brittany Cove
Saint Clarks, MO. 63304
Phone: 636-229-4628
Email: ryan@4affc.com
Email: ryan.quante1994@gmail.com
David L. Queen
CLTC
5690 Liberton Ct
Dublin, OH. 43017
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-435-0789
Email: queend3@nationwide.com
WILLIAM QUIGLEY
CLTC
214 S Woodlynne Ave
Tampa, FL. 33609
Company: New York Life
Phone: 813-499-5102
Email: wquigley@gmail.com
Mr. Sean Quill
CLTC
Park 80 West, Plaza 2 250 Pehle Ave Suite 400
Saddle Brook, NJ. 07663
Company: Marsh & McLennan Agence, LLC
Phone: 201-587-2784
Email: sean.quill@marshmma.com
Brian Quinlin
CLTC
989 Cedar Grove Dr
Tipp City, OH. 45371
Phone: 937-239-5443
Email: quinlb1@nationwide.com
Email: quinlinbm@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs