Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Andre Zabala
CLTC
8765 171st Street Apt 4E
Jamaica, NY. 11432
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 914-356-9768
Email: dindizabala@me.com
Email: azabala@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Joseph Zaccardo
CLTC
273 State Route 34
Colts Neck, NJ. 07722
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 732-366-9771
Email: joseph.d.zaccardo@ampf.com
Mr. Mark Zacek
CLTC
46 Wentworth Manor Drive
Amherst, MA. 01002
Company: Infinex Investments Inc
Phone: 413-687-9573
Email: mzacek@nathanagencies.com
Email: markzacek@gmail.com
Sebastian Zacharias
CLTC
10266 Charissglen Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80126
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 303-917-4985
Email: smzacharias@newyorklife.com
Mr. Ben Zaharias
CLTC, CSA
2303 SE 17th Street, Suite 101
Ocala, FL. 34471
Company: MetLife
Phone: (352)671-9293
Email: benz@cfwm.net
Ms. Linda Zalenka
CLTC
1801 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Company: The Cleveland Group
Phone: (216)241-5840
Email: linda.zalenka@nm.com
Stephen Zales
CLTC
90 Windermere Dr
Blue Bell, PA. 19422
Company: Janney
Phone: 267-474-5097
Email: szales@janney.com
Mr. Scott Zambelli
CLTC, LUTCF
106 Crystal Brook Hollow Road
Port Jefferson Station, NY. 11776
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 631-466-0333
Email: szambelli@metlife.com
Email: szambelli@hhfa.org
Russell Zapalac
CLTC
1500 Woodlawn Blvd, Apt 10
Austin, TX. 78703
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 512-665-1146
Email: russellzapalac@gmail.com
Mr. David Zastawny
CLTC
4773 Brinker St. S.W.
Navarre, OH. 44662-9004
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 103-678-4152
Email: dave.zastaway@thrivent.com
Email: dave.zastawny@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs