Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
James Paccione
CLTC
11355 Hawthorn Ridge
Fishers, IN. 46037
Company: Lincoln Financial Group
Phone: 317-504-6099
Email: j.paccione@comcast.net
Elizzia Pace
CLTC
PO Box 733
Marble Falls, TX. 78654
Phone: 214-901-2990
Email: lizziapace@gmail.com
Mr. James Pace
CLTC
2839 Rifle Ridge Road
Oakton, VA. 22124
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 703-444-9576
Email: James.Pace@Thrivent.com
Mr. Nicholas Pacheco
CLTC
2050 Mineral Spring Ave.
North Providence, RI. 02911
Company: Independent Benefit Solutions, LLC
Phone: 401-529-1478
Email: npacheco@independentbenefitsolutions.com
Mr. John C. Paciga
CLTC
7 Glen View Drive
Annadale, NJ. 08801
Company: NMFN
Phone: 908-617-0574
Email: john.paciga@nm.com
Mr. Daniel Pack
CLTC
8920 Quarry Road
Manassas, VA. 20110
Company: Pack Insurance Agency
Phone: 703-369-7017
Email: DanPack@Allstate.com
Michael Padawer
CLTC
3207 Masters Drive
Clearwater, FL. 33761
Company: INERTIA / Advisor Services Group
Phone: 727-722-7726
Email: mike.padawer@inertia-asg.com
Russell Page
CLTC
777 NE 2nd Street SUITE G
Corvallis, OR. 97330
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 541-257-2020
Email: russell.a.page@ampf.com
Timothy Painter
CLTC
5706 Boca Raton
Dallas, TX. 75230
Phone: 972-387-8474
Email: tim.painter@LindusAdvisors.com
Ms. Deborah Pajak
CLTC
Company: UFinancial Group
Email: depajak@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs