Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Cabarle
CLTC
P.O. Box 667
Long Valley, NJ. 07853
Company: First Source Financial
Phone: 908-876-1116
Email: Tom@firstsourcefinnj.com
Certified for 5+ years
Gina Cable
CLTC
9713 Northcross Center Court, Suite 300
Huntersville, NC. 28078
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 704-533-4917
Email: gina.cable@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Jarrid Cable
CLTC
9713 Northcross Center Court, suite 300
Huntersville, NC. 28078
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 704-494-8060
Email: jarrid.cable@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Berto Cabral
CLTC
9 Chabot Street
Westport, MA. 02790
Phone: 508-837-1168
Email: bcabral@ft.nyl.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Gaetano Caccavale
CLTC
119 US Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ. 07054-2300
Company: Infinity Finacial Resources LOC
Phone: (973)541-0100
Email: guy@ifrllc.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Cadena
CLTC, CFS
431 Wolfe Rd., Suite 200
San Antonio, TX. 78216
Company: Retirement Solutions
Phone: 210-384-3404
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Robert Cadena
CLTC
431 Wolfe Rd., Suite 200
San Antonio, TX. 78216
Company: Retirement Solutions
Phone: (210)384-3404
Certified for 5+ years
Leslie Cadle
CLTC
2795 Century Circle
Chanhassen, MN. 55317
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-834-8234
Email: leslie.g.cadle@ampf.com
Meghan Cady
CLTC
50 E 91ST ST STE 314
INDIANAPOLIS, IN. 46240-1556
Phone: 317-747-0304
Email: mcady@mavenra.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Caiello
CLTC, LUTCF
2 Watertree Drive
East Syracuse, NY. 13057
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 315-412-1377
Email: jcaiello@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs