Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Stacy Sabin
CLTC
716 Lyndhurst St. Unit 721
Dunedin, FL. 34698
Phone: 715-309-9923
Email: stacy.sabin@raymondjames.com
Mr. Michael Saccento
CLTC
11 Sunflower Ave
Paramus, NJ. 07652
Company: Prudential
Phone: 201-445-2027
Email: michael.saccento@prudential.com
Mr. Adam Sachs
CLTC, ChFC
2 Esther Lane
Ashland, MA. 01721
Company: Centinel Financial Group
Phone: 781-446-5006
Email: asachs@centinelfg.com
Mrs. Sadie Sadeghi
CLTC
12278 Beaufait St.
Porter Ranch, CA. 91326
Company: New York Life
Phone: 818-384-8434
Email: Sadiesadeghi@gmail.com
Mr. Jeff Sadler
CLTC
8601 Sandy Plains Drive
Riverview, FL. 33528
Company: Blue Cross Blue Shield Florida
Phone: (813)672-0105
Email: ehsjqs@tampa.rr.com
Kelly Safranek
CLTC
8920 N Marsh Ave
Kansas City, MO. 64157
Company: The Cason Group
Phone: 816-678-4993
Email: kelly@thecasongroup.com
Peter Saganski
CLTC
12624 Bridgemore Blvd.
Knoxville, TN. 37934
Phone: 201-240-5348
Email: Peter@broganfinancial.com
Ramit Saha
CLTC
555 East City Ave, Suite 800
Bala Cynwyd, PA. 19004
Phone: 215-410-6991
Email: rsaha@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Jusuf Sahabu
CLTC
5973 Avenida Encinas, Suite 208
Carlsbad, CA. 92008
Company: MetLife
Phone: (714)255-8158
Email: jsahabu@metlife.com
Philip Sahadi
CLTC
58 Vanderveer Drive
Basking Ridge, NJ. 07920
Company: ACSIA Partners
Phone: 908-304-0196
Email: philip.sahadi@acsiapartners.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs