Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Amber Nabitty Stitt
CLTC
4447 E THORN TREE DRIVE
CAVE CREK, AZ. 85331
Company: AmberStitt.com
Phone: 480-707-2771
Email: insurance@amberstitt.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mrs. Shelley Nadel
CLTC
2636 South Loop West, Ste. 302
Houston, TX. 77054
Company: Financial Success Strategies, LLC
Phone: 281-797-1442
Email: snadel@financial-success.net
Email: shelley.nadel@radianpartners.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Naff
CLTC
4959 Valkeith Drive
Houston, TX. 77096
Phone: 713-851-1454
Email: dbnaff@hotmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Nafie
CLTC
245 South Street
Morristown, NJ. 07960
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 973-556-7305
Email: dnafie@strategicwg.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Valerie Nagaji
CLTC, LUTCF
4211 Waialae Ave 8080
Honolulu, HI. 96816
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 808 735-2841
Email: a097543@allstate.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Robert Nagel
CLTC
212 Mile Hill Road
Johnstown, PA. 15909
Company: Mint Capital Advisors, LLC
Phone: 8143225942
Email: nagelr@mintcapitaladvisors.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Naiser
CLTC
100 Mallard Creek Rd
Louisville, KY. 40207
Company: Bankers
Phone: (859)233-2125
Email: mnaiser0667@gmail.com
Pamela Najdowski
CLTC
637 Porter Rd
Evansville, WI. 53536
Company: LTCI Partners
Phone: 608-807-2534
Email: pam.najdowski@ltcipartners.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Cole Nakada
CLTC
1585 Kapiolani Blvd.Ste 1700
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Company: Pacific Financial Planners
Phone: 808-469-4898
Email: cmnakada@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Travis Nakamura
CLTC
PO BOX 61040
HONOLULU, HI. 96839
Company: The Strategic Financial Alliance Inc.
Phone: 808-744-0791
Email: planning@nakamurafinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs