Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Scott A. Nachtigal
CLTC
3800 AVE A, SUITE C
Kearney, NE. 68847
Company: Stonebridge
Phone: 308-698-0144
Email: scott@stonebridgeiwm.com
Mr. Rex Naddeo, Sr
CLTC
PO Box 100
Southampton, PA. 18966
Company: First Choice Benefits, Inc
Phone: 215-942-2624
Email: rex@1stchoicebenefits.com
Email: rex714@msn.com
Mrs. Shelley Nadel
CLTC
One Riverway, Ste. 1700
Houston, TX. 77056
Company: Financial Success Strategies, LLC
Phone: 281-797-1442
Email: shelley.nadel@radianpartners.net
Mr. David Naff
CLTC
4959 Valkeith Drive
Houston, TX. 77096
Phone: 713-851-1454
Email: dbnaff@hotmail.com
Mr. David Nafie
CLTC
245 South Street
Morristown, NJ. 07960
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 973-556-7305
Email: dnafie@strategicwg.com
Ms. Valerie Nagaji
CLTC, LUTCF
4211 Waialae Ave 8080
Honolulu, HI. 96816
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 808 735-2841
Email: a097543@allstate.com
Robert Nagel
CLTC
212 Mile Hill Road
Johnstown, PA. 15909
Company: Mint Capital Advisors, LLC
Phone: 8143225942
Email: nagelr@mintcapitaladvisors.com
Mr. Michael Naiser
CLTC
100 Mallard Creek Rd
Louisville, KY. 40207
Company: Bankers
Phone: (859)233-2125
Email: mnaiser0667@gmail.com
Pamela Najdowski
CLTC
637 Porter Rd
Evansville, WI. 53536
Company: LTCI Partners
Phone: 608-807-2534
Email: pam.najdowski@ltcipartners.com
Christine Nakamura
CLTC
3333 Michaelson Dr Suite 820
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Prudential Finance
Phone: 949-331-8544
Email: seizo92630@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs