Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Zac Faas
CLTC
1562 Doten Ave
Columbus, OH. 43212
Phone: 330-212-7157
Email: faasz1@nationwide.com
Email: zaf3001@aol.com
Michael Fagan
CLTC
83 East Street South
Suffield, CT. 06078
Company: MassMutual Financial Group
Phone: 720-284-1516
Email: mfagan42@massmutual.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. James B. Fahey
CLTC, AAMS, CLU, LUTCF
1420 Rt 206 Ste 130
Bedminster, NJ. 07921
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 908-781-5301
Email: james.fahey@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Rosie Faifua
CLTC
615 Broderick Street
San Francisco, CA. 94117
Company: Your Money & Your Life Financial Plannin
Phone: 415-305-7411
Email: mail@rosiefaifua.com
Certified for 5+ years
Heather Failla
CLTC
4955 Blooming Court
Cumming, GA. 30028
Company: Citizens Wealth Management
Phone: 678-457-4032
Email: hafailla@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark D. Fairman
CLTC, LUTCF
250 Pehle Avenue; Suite 900
Saddle Brook, NJ. 07663
Company: New York Life
Phone: 201-291-5496
Email: mfairman@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Faison
CLTC
4076 columns dr
marietta, GA. 30067
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 404-226-5637
Email: david.faison@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jason Falick
CLTC
1000 Corporate Drive, 7th Floor
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL. 33334
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 954-938-8800
Email: jfalick@mycoastalwealth.com
Email: jasonfalick@bellsouth.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Falkowitz
CLTC
2612 Monkton Road
Monkton, MD. 21111
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 410-916-2608 OR 410-308-6112
Email: sfalkowitz@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Carl Fallo
CLTC, LUTCF
2124 Ward Lane
Biloxi, MS. 39531
Company: Prudential
Phone: 228-374-5538
Email: carl.fallo@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs