Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Carmen Miriam Haag
CLTC
39500 Orchard Hill Place, Suite 170
Novi, MI. 48375
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 248-672-0844
Email: carmen.haag@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mike Haas
CLTC
6461 Southern Oak
Brownsburg, IN. 46112
Phone: 317-504-0284
Email: mike.haas@oneamerica.com
Samantha Haas
CLTC
2957 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI. 96815
Phone: 808-206-9812
Email: Samantha.Haas@WestPacWealth.Com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Betsy L. Haase Reimer
CLTC
440 Route 22 East, Suite 160
Bridgewater, NJ. 08807
Company: Bankers
Phone: 732-907-5065
Email: betsy.haasereimer@bankerslife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Craig Haba
CLTC
23 High Ridge Circle
Franklin, MA. 02038
Phone: 781-980-2055
Email: craig.haba@nm.com
Megan Habegger
CLTC
5492 N Napoli Way
Meridian, ID. 83646
Company: LTCi Partners
Phone: 920-420-1244
Email: megan.habegger@ltcipartners.com
Paul Habib
CLTC
1760 Revere Beach Parkway, 404
Everett, MA. 02149-5920
Company: New York Life
Phone: 857-334-2575
Email: phabib@ft.nyl.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Hachey
CLTC
245 Park Avenue 18th Fl
New York, NY. 10167
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 646-366-6593
Email: dave.hachey@nmfn.com
Email: dave.hachey@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Charles Hackett
CLTC
21 Storey Ave.
Newbury Port, MA. 1950
Company: Hackett Retirement Solutions & Insurance
Phone: (978)499-9400
Email: retire.easy@verizon.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Abdallah Haddad
CLTC
2937 veneman Ave
Modesto, CA. 95356
Phone: 2097652101
Email: abdallah.haddad@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs