Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Carmen Miriam Haag
CLTC
14492 N. Sheldon Road, Suite 350
Plymouth, MI. 48170
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 248-672-0844
Email: carmen.haag@thrivent.com
Mr. Francis Haas
CLTC
1055 West Lakes Dr
Berwin, PA. 19312
Phone: 610-722-5948
Email: fhaas@jacobiwealth.com
Mike Haas
CLTC
6461 Southern Oak
Brownsburg, IN. 46112
Phone: 317-504-0284
Email: mike.haas@oneamerica.com
William Haase
CLTC
1204 Beverly Dr.
Lake Villa, IL. 60046
Company: Wela Financial
Phone: 847-942-4028
Email: haase.bill@gmail.com
Ms. Betsy L. Haase Reimer
CLTC
440 Route 22 East, Suite 160
Bridgewater, NJ. 08807
Company: Bankers
Phone: 732-907-5065
Email: betsy.kamienowski@bankers.com
Craig Haba
CLTC
23 High Ridge Circle
Franklin, MA. 02038
Phone: 781-980-2055
Email: craig.haba@nm.com
Megan Habegger
CLTC
5492 N Napoli Way
Meridian, ID. 83646
Company: LTCi Partners
Phone: 920-420-1244
Email: megan.habegger@ltcipartners.com
Paul Habib
CLTC
1760 Revere Beach Parkway, 404
Everett, MA. 02149-5920
Company: New York Life
Phone: 857-334-2575
Email: phabib@ft.nyl.com
Mr. David Hachey
CLTC
245 Park Avenue 18th Fl
New York, NY. 10167
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 646-366-6593
Email: dave.hachey@nmfn.com
Email: dave.hachey@nm.com
Mr. Charles Hackett
CLTC
21 Storey Ave.
Newbury Port, MA. 1950
Company: Hackett Retirement Solutions & Insurance
Phone: (978)499-9400
Email: retire.easy@verizon.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs