Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Richard La Rose
CLTC
16518 Binley Rd
Midlothian, VA. 23112
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 804-378-6048
Email: richard.l.larose@ampf.com
Mr. Christian Laase
CLTC, CSA
1132 Astoria Lane
Peachtree City, GA. 30269
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 678-877-1072
Email: c.laase@securitiesmail.com
Gina LaBounty
CLTC
6701 Upper Afton Rd, Suite 200
Woodbury, MN. 55125
Company: Benafica
Phone: 651-358-2980
Email: gina.labounty@benafica.com
Ms. Mary Ann Lacey-Gray
CLTC
100 Century Parkway
Mt. Laurel, NJ. 8054
Company: Underwriters Marketing Service, Inc.
Phone: 856-727-1900
Email: malg@callums.com
Jason Lach
CLTC
11300 86th Ave. N.
Maple Grove, 55369
Phone: 763-971-9211
Email: jlach@jhnetwork.com
Mr. Jason Michael Lach
CLTC, CLTC, RFC
11300 86th Ave North
Maple Grove, MN. 55369
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 763-971-9211
Email: jlach@royalaa.com
Mr. Jerry W Lack
CLTC
60 Armetale Luster
Webster, NY. 14580
Company: Canandaigua National Bank And Trust
Phone: 585-441-2707
Email: jlack@cnbank.com
Ms. Erika Lacure
CLTC
459 Vinwood Lane
Powell, OH. 43065
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-435-3241
Email: lacuree@nationwide.com
Mr. Donald Ladd
CLTC, CFP
82 Washington Street
Keene, 3431
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 603-357-1280
Email: donald.t.ladd@ampf.com
Ms. Michele Laden
CLTC
3764 mykonos lane #82
San Diego, CA. 92130
Company: Liberty Mutual
Phone: 858-922-5571
Email: michele.laden@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs