Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Said Jabbari, CLTC
5950 Canoga Avenue
Woodland Hills, CA. 91367
Company: Futurity First
Phone: (310)443-4112
Email: sdj@darianfinancial.com
Carissa Jackson, CLTC
153 Bear Pen Rd
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL. 32082
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 404-895-5065
Email: Carissa.jackson@brighthousefinancial.com
Mr. David Jackson, CLTC
26111 ne 52nd way
Vancouver, WA. 98682
Company: New York Life
Phone: 5417602892
Email: dajackson@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Jacqueline Jackson, CLTC
2974 Robinson Forest Rd
Powder Springs, GA. 30127
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 770-439-3120
Email: ariscocan@aol.com
Mr. John Jackson, CLTC
1603 Johnny Miller Trail
Austin, TX. 78746
Company: New York Life
Phone: 512-329-4236
Email: johncjackson@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Lynne Jackson, CLTC
12016 SW Lausanne St
Wilsonville, OR. 97070
Company: UNUM
Phone: 503-476-4287
Email: lynnejackson@unum.com
Thomas Jackson, CLTC
2234 Whispering Trail
Irvine, CA. 92602
Phone: 714-795-8199
Email: sjackson@cpsbenefits.com,tscott@tscottjackson.com
William James Jackson, CLTC
952 Redbud Lane, SW
Atlanta, GA. 30311
Phone: 404-432-8930
Email: wjjackson@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Daniel Jacobius, CLTC, LUTCF
1306 Kings Way
Carmel, NY. 10512
Phone: 845-224-6006
Email: djacobius1@barnumfg.com
Mr. Andrew Jacobs, CLTC
2251 37th St S
St. Cloud, MN. 56301
Company: North Star
Phone: 320-217-6008
Email: andrew@jacobs-financial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC