Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Gabriel
CLTC
99 Hawley Lane. Suite 1400
Stratford, CT. 06614
Company: New York Life
Phone: 203-385-5131 / 203-981-6453
Email: mgabriel@sfg4life.com
Ms. Kathy Gadinas
CLTC
16325 Boones Ferry Rd., #204
Lake Oswego, OR. 97035
Company: Columbia Benefits Solutions, Inc
Phone: 503-636-2676
Email: kathy@columbiabenefitsolutions.com
Mr. Gene Gage
CLTC
12 Elskip Lane
Greenwich, CT. 06831
Company: Gage Associates
Phone: 203-912-8688
Email: ggage@optonline.net
Mr. Mark Gagen
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,RHU
P.O. Box 54
Mattituck, NY. 11952
Company: Roy H. Reeve Agency, Inc
Phone: 631-298-4700
Email: mgagen@royreeve.com
Mr. Jeffrey Gaier
CLTC
16 HAGGERTY DRIVE
WEST ORANGE, NJ. 07052
Company: Private Wealth Partners, LLC
Phone: 973-493-6036
Email: jgaier@pwp-llc.com
Mr. Brandon J Gaines
CLTC
330 E Main St, Ste 300
Lexington, KY. 40507
Company: Kentucky/Southern IN of NMFN
Phone: 270-782-2603
Email: brandon.gaines@nm.com
Mr. Michael Gaines
CLTC
1295 State St - MIP C115
Springfield, MA. 01111
Phone: 413-744-6137
Email: mgaines@massmutual.com
Ms. Patricia Gaines
CLTC
1030 West Samms Ave
Port Orange, FL. 32117
Company: Asset & Advisors LLC
Phone: (866)568-5540
Email: hgaines1@cfl.rr.com
Ms. Kristin Galbraith
CLTC
2012 Maginoak Ct
North Chesterfield, VA. 23236
Company: Genworth
Phone: 804-380-4614
Email: kristinfgalbraith@gmail.com
Mr. Ralph Gale
CLTC
Email: ralph@fireproofwm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
FAQs