Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. John Aakre, CLTC, CLU
3735 Golden Eagle L SE
Olympia, WA. 98513
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 3603529797
Email: john.aakre@thrivent.com
Erik Aanonson, CLTC
5404 NW 88th St.
Johnston, IA. 50131
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 515-777-7134
Email: erik.aanonson@thrivent.com
Micheal Aasen, CLTC
1307 Thompson Street
Bottineau, ND. 58318
Phone: 701-228-2471
Email: mike.aasen@thrivent.com
Mr. Milo Abadilla, CLTC, LUTCF
3308 Moncucco Ct
San Jose, CA. 95148
Company: Abadilla, Inc.
Phone: 408-859-9524
Email: milo@abadillainc.com
Sheryl Abbott, CLTC
PO Box 1422
Hampton, VA. 23661
Phone: 757-593-6763
Email: sabbott@me.com
Samir Abdullah, CLTC
6452 Terra Rosa Circle
Boynton Beach, FL. 33472
Phone: 561-670-6395
Email: sam.abdullah@mutualofomaha.com,financeguide@outlook.com
Mr. Lee Abel, CLTC
1212 Wisconsin St.
San Francisco, CA. San Franci
Company: AMPF
Phone: 415-821-2271
Email: lee@ltci-sf.com
Geoff Abendschoen, CLTC
1430 Brittany Drive
York, PA. 17404
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 717-515-6485
Email: Geoffrey.abendschoen@thrivent.com
Mr. Joseph Ablahani, CLTC
363 Rt. 46 West Suite 140
Fairfield, NJ. 07004
Company: Wealth Planning Group
Phone: 973 808-2626
Email: jca64@aol.com
Shawn Abma, CLTC
1400 Proline Place Ste 100
Gettysburg, PA. 17325
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 717-253-1127
Email: shawn.abma@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs