Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. John Aakre, CLTC, CLU
3735 Golden Eagle L SE
Olympia, WA. 98513
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 3603529797
Email: john.aakre@thrivent.com
Micheal Aasen, CLTC
1307 Thompson Street
Bottineau, ND. 58318
Phone: 701-228-2471
Email: mike.aasen@thrivent.com
Mr. Milo Abadilla, CLTC, LUTCF
3308 Moncucco Ct
San Jose, CA. 95148
Company: Abadilla Insurance Services
Phone: 408-859-9524
Email: milo@abadillainc.com
Enver Abazovic, CLTC
6390 28th st s
saint petersburg, FL. 33712
Phone: 201-600-2236
Email: enver.abazovic@bankerslife.com
Sheryl Abbott, CLTC
PO Box 1422
Hampton, VA. 23661
Phone: 757-593-6763
Email: sabbott@me.com
Mr. Lee Abel, CLTC
1212 Wisconsin St.
San Francisco, CA. San Franci
Company: AMPF
Phone: 415-821-2271
Email: leeabel@mindspring.com
Mr. David J. Abercrombie, CLTC, AAMS
5 Parker Rd
Osterville, MA. 02655
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 508-681-0564
Email: david.j.abercrombie@lpl.com
Mr. Joseph Ablahani, CLTC
363 Rt. 46 West Suite 140
Fairfield, NJ. 07004
Company: Wealth Planning Group
Phone: 973 808-2626
Email: jca64@aol.com
Armen Abrahamian, CLTC
36 State Street
North Haven, CT. 06473
Company: LTC Insurance
Phone: 203-234-8566
Email: armen@ltcstrategies.com
Suzanne Abrams, CLTC
13000 Woodbridge Trail Ste 120
Minnetonka, MN. 55305
Phone: 612-599-9948
Email: suzanne@lundeenabrams.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.