Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Bradley Patterson, CLTC
3612 River Ridge Way
Perrysburg, OH. 43552
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 419-407-8642
Email: bradley.patterson@nm.com
Mr. Greg Patterson, CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
8364-200 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC. 27615
Company: Advisors Financial Group
Phone: 919-844-1777
Email: greg@advisortool.com
Kyle Patterson, CLTC
34305 Solon Road
Suite #60, OH. 44139
Phone: 440-248-3355
Email: kylep@lrjwealth.com
Email: kpatters11@mail.bw.edu
Sandra Patterson, CLTC
11350 McCormick Rd, EP IV, Suite 200
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: Partnership Financial Group
Phone: 410-773-8335
Email: spatterson@pfg-benefits.com
Ms. Andrea K Paul, CLTC
412 Allegheny Street, Suite 103
Hollidaysburg, PA. 16648
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 814-937-2773
Email: andrea.paul@thrivent.com
Christopher D. Paul, CLTC
2350 Lakeside Drive
Merced, CA. 95340
Phone: 949-290-1496
Email: chris@incomesecuritysolutions.com
Kathleen M. Paul, CLTC
579 Asilomar Way, Unit 103
Goleta, CA. 93117
Phone: 858-775-0593
Email: kathleen.paul@nm.com
Mr. Martin Paul, CLTC, CEP
43 Caroline Road
South Easton, MA. 02375-1511
Company: Martin Paul & Associates
Phone: 508-238-1262
Email: martypaul@mepnow.com
Manuel Paulino, CLTC
45 1st st
brentwood, NY. 11717
Company: New York Life
Phone: 631-637-2313
Email: mannypaulino1@gmail.com
Mr. Bruce E Paulsrud, CLTC
2101 Windsor Place, Suite 1
Champaign, IL. 61820
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 217-819-4646
Email: bruce.paulsrud@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs