Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Robert Kendra, CLTC, LUTCF
4210 Columbia Rd, Suite 4-B
Matrinez, GA. 30907
Phone: 706-364-1477
Email: rjkendra@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. brian kennedy, CLTC
3806 Market Street Suite 1
Camp Hill, PA. 17011
Company: Kennedy Advisors Key Fin. Grp. LLC
Phone: 717-774-7080
Email: bkennedy@kcawealth.com
Mr. Craig Kennedy, CLTC
1873 S. Bellair Street
Denver, CO. 80222
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: (303)758-5175
Email: craig.kennedy@nm.com
Jay Kennedy, CLTC
10 Madison Ave 3rd Flr
Morristown, NJ. 07962
Phone: 973-531-2254
Email: jay.kennedy@nmfn.com,jay.kennedy@nm.com
Mr. Jay Kennedy, CLTC
10 Madison Ave Suite 3
Morristown, NJ. 07960
Company: Holleran Financial
Phone: 973-531-2222
Email: jay.kennedy@nm.com
Jonathan Kennedy, CLTC
10909 Hartsook Street, Apt 408
North Hollywood, CA. 91601
Phone: 314-568-3341
Email: jonathan.kennedy@nm.com
Mr. Michael Kennedy, CLTC
101 North Shoreline Blvd #302
Corpus christi, TX. 78401
Company: Thrivent Financial For Lutherans
Phone: 361-549-4651
Email: michael.kennedy@thrivent.com
Ms. Nicole Kennedy, CLTC
12 Primrose Dr
Richboro, PA. 18954
Company: HTA Financial Services
Phone: 6104306650
Email: nkennedy@htafinancial.com
Mr. Shawn Kennedy, CLTC
6370 SOM Center Road
Solon, OH. 44139
Company: Prudential Insurance
Phone: 440-498-0081
Email: shawn.kennedy@prudential.com
Shawn Kennedy, CLTC
3000 Woodcreek Dr Suite 100
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 630-541-5300
Email: shawn.l.kennedy@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.