Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Shane Visconti, CLTC
605 Brighton Road
Raleigh, NC. 27610
Phone: 440-785-3726
Email: shanevisconti@gmail.com
Email: shane.visconti@nationwide.com
Ms. Patricia Visek, CLTC
2101 Sunnyside Lane
Garnet Valley, PA. 19060
Phone: 267-608-6767
Email: patvisek@comcast.net
Email: pvisek@creativebenefitsinc.com
Mr. Thomas Vitale, CLTC
2020 linkside dr
Alpharetta Ga, GA. 30005
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 770-815-8778
Email: tom.vitale@nm.com
Mr. Ray Vitek Jr, CLTC
3200 Southwest Freeway #1900
Houston, TX. 77027
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-624-6439
Email: rvitek@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: nshirling@ft.newyorklife.com
Lawrence Vivenzio, CLTC
211 W Longview Drive
Portland, TN. 37148
Company: NGL
Phone: 973-219-3152
Email: lgvivenzio@nglic.com
Email: vivenziol@gmail.com
Alexandros Vlahos, CLTC
401 Park Ave SW
Aiken, SC. 29801
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 843-213-7460
Email: avlahos@janney.com
Mr. Raymond Voelkle, CLTC
253 Joshua Rd
Stafford, VA. 22556
Company: Choice LTC Insurance Services
Phone: 540-752-2657
Email: rayltc@gmail.com
Email: dorisv2006@comcast.net
Mark Vogel, CLTC
3445 East Millcreek Road
Salt Lake City, UT. 84109
Phone: 801-891-0983
Email: mark.vogel@brighthouse.com
Email: markvogel@comcast.net
Mr. Jeffrey Vogt, CLTC
2980 South McCall Rd.
Englewood, FL. 34224
Company: Lehn & Vogt Insurance Group
Phone: (941)623-9190
Email: info@surfsideinsurance.com
Jamie Volin, CLTC
1516 S Hawthorne Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD. 57105
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 605-335-1693
Email: james.p.volin@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs