Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ina Patel, CLTC
17519 Astrachan Road
Richmond, TX. 77407
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 832-600-5368
Email: inapattel@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Jasmita Patel, CLTC
17291 Irvine Blvd, Ste 255
Tustin, CA. 92780
Company: Axiom Financial & Insurance Solutions
Phone: 714-505-6500
Email: jessie@axiomfis.com
Ms. Jesal Patel, CLTC, LUTCF
19423 Country Village Dr
Spring, TX. 77388
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 281-221-5061
Email: pateljn@ft.newyorklife.com
Karen Patel, CLTC
9841 Bluegrass St
Firestone, CO. 80504
Company: North Star Resource Group
Phone: 951-870-0894
Email: karen.patel@northstarfinancial.com
Email: karenpatel412@gmail.com
Sohil Patel, CLTC
4196 Ivy Crest Ct
Hilliard, OH. 43026
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-302-6181
Email: sohilp@gmail.com
Sunil Patel, CLTC
3506 Indian Summer Lane
Arlington, TX. 76016
Company: Independent
Phone: 702-813-3545
Email: sunil@impactyourwealth.com
Email: zerotax0@gmail.com
Erica Patella, CLTC
2530 Meridian Parkway, Suite 100
Durham, NC. 27713
Phone: 919-535-8261
Email: erica@cardinalguide.com
Mr. Steven Charles Paterson, CLTC
2411 Hull Road
Sandusky, OH. 44870
Company: thrivent
Phone: (419) 502-7770
Email: steven.patterson@thrivent.com
John Patsy, CLTC
900 Wheeler Rd Ste 280
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Phone: 631-350-7024
Email: john.patsy@lpl.com
Ms. Jennifer Patten, CLTC, CFP
One Reserve Road
Danbury, CT. 06810
Company: Prosperity, LLC
Phone: 203-791-3995
Email: jpatten@prosperityfsg.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs