Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Gregory Allison, CLTC
5700 W. 112th Street, Suite 130
Overland Park, KS. 66211
Phone: 913-239-8140
Email: gregory.j.allison@ampf.com
Ms. Elaine Almerini, CLTC
70 Hawthorne Ave
Holmdel, NJ. 7733
Company: Bankers
Phone: 732-241-0456
Email: ealme15883@aol.com
Mr. Lee Alpern , CLTC
14 Wakonda
Trabuco Canyon, CA. 92679
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 310-268-0775
Email: lee.alpern@prudential.com
Mr. thomas alspaugh, CLTC
6846 Lantana Bridge Road #103
naples, FL. 34109
Company: Boston 128 Co, Inc.
Phone: 617-312-6595
Email: thomaswalspaugh@aol.com
Kurtis Alston, CLTC
4920 Sage Place
Brandywine, MD. 20613
Phone: 301-922-6755
Email: koalston@gmail.com
Mr. Dan Altamirano, CLTC, CSA
209 Timothy Dr
San Carlos, CA. 94070
Company: San Francisco Bay Area Agency
Phone: 650-922-3054
Email: dlaltamirano@financialguide.com
Mr. Kenneth Altman, CLTC
443 Pinnacle Ln
Huntersville, NC. 28078
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 704-839-3755
Email: kaltman@financialguide.com
Mr. Laurence Altman, CLTC
3450 Highland Road
Minnetrista, MN. 55364
Company: Fortune Financial
Phone: 952-908-2510
Email: la@fortunefin.com
Mr. Charles Alvanos, CLTC
125 Anvil st
Feeding Hills, MA. 01030
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 413-821-9380
Email: charles.x.alvanos@ampf.com
Ms. Susan N Alvanos, CLTC
1349 Springfield St
Feeding Hills, MA. 01030
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 413-821-9380
Email: susan.n.alvanos@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs