Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Bessann Watson, CLTC
1308 N Barcelona St
Pensacola, FL. 32501
Company: North Florida Financial
Phone: 850-433-4199
Email: bwatson@blackwoodfg.com
Cassandra Watson, CLTC
3677 Divot Lane
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Plan and Care, Inc.
Phone: 630-779-3724
Email: cassandra@planandcare.com
Mr. Gary Watson, CLTC, LUTCF
4 Brown Street
East Patchogue, NY. 11772
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 631-758-3578
Email: g.dubs5050@gmail.com
Philip Watson, CLTC
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 110
Downers Grove, IL. 60515-5435
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 630-541-5300
Email: philip.j.watson@ampf.com
Ms. Phyllis Watson, CLTC
1 SW 11th St., Suite 180
Lawton, OK. 73502
Company: Waddell & Reed, Inc.
Phone: (580)357-3908
Email: watson.phyl@sbcglobal.net
Michael Watson II, CLTC
3719 Lockerbie Lane
Powder Springs, GA. 30127
Phone: 318-436-9485
Email: michael.watson@nm.com,mwatson1105@gmail.com
David Watts, CLTC
6126 E Princeton Ave
Englewood, CO. 80111
Company: American Family Insurance
Phone: 720-393-9242
Email: dwatts1@amfam.com
Mr. John Watts, CLTC, CFP
2241 Douglas Blvd Ste 100
Roseville, CA. 95661
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (916)878-3345
Email: jjwatts@financialguide.com
Mr. David Waverczak, CLTC
30 Two Bridges Road
Fairfield, NJ. 7004
Company: New England Financial
Phone: 9-732-278-8000
Email: dwaverczak@financialguide.com
Mr. Barry Waxman, CLTC
516 West Fork
Webster, TX. 77598
Company: Bankers
Phone: 281-935-0760
Email: b2waxman@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs