Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Stephen Victore, CLTC
26 Beaver Street
New York, NY. 10004
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 917-622-3018
Email: svictore@yahoo.com
Email: svictore@ft.newyorklife.com
Michael Videll, CLTC
7228 Worth Ave East
Benton, AR. 72019
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 501-590-2148
Email: Michael.videll@thrivent.com
Jeremy Vidmar, CLTC
301 IOWA AVE
MOTT, ND. 58646
Company: Independent
Phone: 701-690-8372
Email: jeremy@insurancespecialistnd.com
Dora Villa, CLTC
4012 Eastgate Dr
Denair, CA. 95316
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 209-996-2329
Email: dora.t.villa@ampf.com
Ann Villar, CLTC
727 2nd st Unit 102
Hermosa Beach, CA. 90254
Phone: 310-800-4506
Email: ann.x.villar@ampf.com
Email: annvillar34@yahoo.com
Mr. Gilberto Villarreal, CLTC, LUTCF
9418 Amber Dawn
Helotes, TX. 78023
Phone: 210-273-9787
Email: villarrealgilberto2@gmail.com
Mr. Justin Vines, CLTC
9308 St Hwy 177
Cape Girardeau, MO. 63701
Company: Bankers
Phone: (573)334-4063
Email: justin.vines@bankers.com
Dan Vinje, CLTC
463 4th Ave NW
Valley City, ND. 58072
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-490-1292
Email: dan.vinje@thrivent.com
Email: vinjedan@gmail.com
Eric Vinores, CLTC
9812 Geneva Ln
Frederick, MD. 21702
Company: Vinores Management Inc.
Phone: 443-752-9849
Email: vinoresmanagementinc@gmail.com
Ms. Maureen Vinton, CLTC
1111 N 102nd Ct Ste 300
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Foundations Financial Group
Phone: 402-397-8600
Email: mvinton@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs