Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Marc A. Mandell, CLTC
3200 Southwest FWY
Houston, TX. 77027-7611
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-624-6433
Email: mmandell@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Jeffrey Manderfeld, CLTC
8530 Eagle Point Blvd
Lake Elmo, MN. 55042
Company: NMFN
Phone: (651)714-6806
Email: jeffrey.manderfeld@nm.com
Mr. Barry Manko, CLTC, CFP
595 S. Federal Hwy, Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL. 33432
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 561-289-6354
Email: barry.manko@morganstanley.com
Amy Manley, CLTC
850 Park Shore Drive, Suite 101
Naples, FL. 34103
Phone: 239-228-8968
Email: amanley@janney.com
Mr. David C. Mann, CLTC
3883 Hoard Hughes Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV. 89169
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 702-734-4425
Email: david.mann@nm.com
Frenise Mann, CLTC
6530 Burl Lane
Ooltewah, TN. 37363
Company: THRIVENT
Phone: 423-504-5530
Email: frenise.mann@thrivent.com
Email: frenisemann@gmail.com
Mr. Gerald Rezin Mann, CLTC
5806 Old Pasco RD
Wesley Chapel, FL. 33544
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 813-988-5252 x 319
Email: gerald.mann@nm.com
John Mann, CLTC
16109 Waterleaf Lane
Ft Myers, FL. 33908
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 716-308-8008
Email: john.mann@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: John.mann.third@gmail.com
Mr. Kevin Manner, CLTC
524 Belle Pointe Ct
Nashville, TN. 37221
Company: American Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: 615-646-7517
Email: insurance_07@kevinwmanner.com
Mr. Tom Manner, CLTC
218 South Peters Road
Knoxville, TN. 37923
Company: American Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: 800-264-0654
Email: tmanner@amerinserv.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs