Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
William Feus, CLTC
4265 Birkshire Heights
Fort Mill, SC. 29708
Company: Gray Rock Financial Planning & Consulting
Phone: 803-547-7788
Email: william.feus@grayrockfinancialplanning.com
Thomas Fezler, CLTC
255 Shoreline Dr
Redwood Shores, CA. 94065
Company: AMPF
Phone: 650-226-2098
Email: tfezler@ampf.com
Nick Fichter, CLTC
9859 Big Bend Blvd, Suite 105
St Louis, MO. 63122
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 314-720-2146
Email: nicholas.fichter@ampf.com
Caleb Ficken, CLTC
7500 Memorial Parkway SW Ste. 115M
Huntsville, AL. 35802
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 256-651-6519
Email: caleb.ficken@thrivent.com
Luke Ryan Ficken, CLTC
7117 Triple Crown Ln
Fairview, TN. 37062
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 615-266-2548
Email: luke.ficken@thrivent.com
Mr. Gregory Field, CLTC
940 W. Valley Rd Ste 1200
Wayne, PA. 19087
Company: Kades-Margolis
Phone: 215-806-3736
Email: gfield@4kmc.com
Ms. Cindy Fields, CLTC
200 East 82nd Street, #17B
New York, NY. 10028
Company: Loyalty Alliance, Inc
Phone: 212-570-1212
Email: cfields@loyaltyalliance.com
Jordan Fields, CLTC
678 BRACKNELL DR
AVON, IN. 46123
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 765-748-6848
Email: jbf84@hotmail.com
Mr. John Fiene, CLTC
2528 Camberley Circle
Westchester, IL. 60154
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 708-562-9326
Email: john.fiene@thrivent.com
Kathy Figgis, CLTC
45 Cedar St.
Stratford, CT. 06615
Company: American Senior Benfits
Phone: 203-209-0008
Email: kathy.figgis@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs