Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
David Allen, CLTC
60 Walnut Street Suite 101A
Wellesley, MA. 02481
Company: Balance Wealth Advisors
Phone: 781-772-2459
Email: davidallen999@gmail.com
Email: dallen@balancewealthadvisor.com
Ms. Deborah Allen, CLTC
242-14A Merrick Blvd
Rosedale, NY. 11422
Company: D.Allen Agency,Inc
Phone: 718-481-6600
Email: a066028@allstate.com
Mr. James Allen, CLTC, LUTCF
360 Bloomfield Avenue, Suite 402
Windsor, CT. 06095
Company: Allen Financial Group
Phone: 8602981006
Email: jim@allenfinancialgrp.com
Mr. Jason J Allen, CLTC
2066 Wedgewood Dr
Grapevine, TX. 76051
Company: 1st Global
Phone: 817-846-9653
Email: jasoalle@gmail.com
Javier Allen, CLTC
6780 Friars Rd, apt 373
San Diego, CA. 92108
Phone: 253-740-1212
Email: javier.allen@oneamerica.com
Mr. Jon Allen, CLTC
6685 Owens Dr.
Pleasanton, CA. 94588
Company: Trumack Ins. and Financial Service, Inc.
Phone: 925-200-4956
Email: jondeselva@hotmail.com
Richard Allen, CLTC
1744 Walbash Rd
Mifflinburg, PA. 17844
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 570-966-3080
Email: richard.s.allen@ampf.com
Ms. Robin Allen, CLTC
425 hunter pass
orono, MN. 55391
Company: Allen LTC
Phone: 612-201-2645
Email: robin@allenltc.com
Susan Allen, CLTC
33 Brown Street
Yardley, PA. 19067
Phone: 267-978-5695
Email: susan.allen@lpl.com
Mr. J.C. Aller, CLTC, LUTCF
1801 Stanley Rd Suite 200
Greensboro, NC. 27407
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 336-553-6330
Email: jaller@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs